Au Pair ID 1217117

Nationalität kolumbianisch | Mehr ⇩

Vor- und Zuname Lina Esmeralda

Ort/Region/Land C.A.B.A./C.A.B.A.

Land Argentinien

Start Jan. 2019 - Dez. 2019

Aufenthaltslänge >1 Jahr

Gute Sprachkenntnisse in Englisch (B2)

Letzter Login 3 Days Ago

Möchten Sie dieses Au Pair kontaktieren?

Kommen Sie zu uns, wenn Sie noch kein Konto bei AuPair.com haben
und kontaktieren Sie alle Au Pairs kostenlos. Wenn Sie schon ein Konto haben, Anmeldung um Nachrichten an Ihre Favoriten zu schicken.
0
Profil von 0 Kandidaten als Favorit hinzugefügt in den letzten 3 Wochen
1
1 Gastfamilienbesuche in den letzten 3 Wochen.
100%
Antwortrate - sehr aktiv im Antworten

Brief an die Gastfamilie

Dear host family,
My name is Lina Esmeralda although Lini tells me. I am 27 years old. I am Colombia and I was born in a small city in the northeastern part of the country, called Arauca (Arauca). My family is big, I am the eighth of nine brothers and I have nine precious nephews. My mother is a strong and kind woman. My father died in an accident. I obtained my undergraduate degree in 2014 and in 2015 I traveled to Argentina to study music and singing in which I most like to do and my vocation. I am currently finishing my first musical album, developing my potential and serving in the local church in Buenos Aires.
I am a quiet, persistent and helpful person. I love learning the purity, simplicity and humility of children and the patience and wisdom of the elderly. For seven years I was a Sunday School teacher at my church in Colombia, Arauca (Arauca) and currently I work as an assistant and caregiver for an elderly woman, and I have lived with her since 2015, when I moved to Argentina.
My goal is to fulfill God's purpose in my life and love Him and love people. My greatest passion is to live in a relationship with God, to follow and give everything I am to Him and for love of that love, also to the people around me. In the future I would like to be a singer, in places of need and sow hope through music. Go to churches around the world and impact hearts with the presence and love of God. Of course, but I can not say enough, I want to have my own family.
I like to read, write, be in social networks and follow people I admire, run, eat, go shopping, go for a walk in green places, sing and play the piano. A newspaper I like to be alone, to have a time and a space to be with myself and with God, because there my thoughts are renewed and I receive strength and direction in my daily life.
I want to be an Au Pair because I want to learn while I work. I need to learn English to grow as a person in a different culture, with another language and thus have a broader vision in my life, but I also need to have income, savings. Also, I would love to be an Au pair because for me the task would be for me the task would be for me the task.

Finally, I think that you should be chosen as your Au Pair, because I am sure that I can do the corresponding tasks and I am determined to learn what is necessary to fulfill what you need. I am willing to adapt to your family and to give the best of myself to each one of you. And of course, because if you accept me, you are making this dream come true, greatly enriching my life and my future. And it only remains to say that I would love to have the opportunity to meet as soon as possible.
Affectionately,

Lina.
Mehr ⇩

Weitere Bilder

Mehr ⇩

Persönliche Daten

Nicht-RaucherKann Fahrrad fahren - Ja

Kann gut schwimmen

Kann Fahrrad fahren

Hat einen Führerschein

Hat Geschwister

Hat einen gültigen Reisepass

Nicht-Raucher

Hat einen Erste-Hilfe-Kurs absolviert

Aktuelle Beschäftigung Pfleger

Bildung Gymnasium

Grundsprachkenntnisse in -

Sport  CORRER Y ENTRENAR

Religion Christlich

Für das Au Pair ist Religion Wichtig

Spezielle Ernährungsweise Keine

Sonstige Krankheiten oder Allergien: No

Mehr ⇩

Job Präferenzen

Würde für zusätzliche Bezahlung mehr arbeiten - JaWürde Kinder mit Behinderung betreuen - NeinWürde bei einer Familie mit Haustieren leben - JaWürde Haustiere betreuen - Ja

Aufenthaltslänge >1 Jahr

Frühester Beginn Jan. 2019

Spätester Beginn Dez. 2019

Würde Kinder mit Behinderung betreuen

Würde Erwachsene mit Behinderung betreuen

Würde bei einer Familie mit Haustieren leben

Würde Haustiere betreuen

Würde für zusätzliche Bezahlung mehr arbeiten

Bevorzugte Gegend Großstadt, Vorort

Erfahrung in der Kinderbetreuung in den letzten 24 Monaten (in Std.) 10-50

Gewünschtes Alter der zu betreuenden Kinder 1-5 Jahre, 6-10 Jahre, Senioren

Anzahl der Kinder, die das Au Pair maximal betreuen würde 3

Ist bereit, mit einem allein erziehenden Elternteil zu leben Ja, mit der Mutter

Mehr ⇩

Über mich:

Kommen Sie zu uns, wenn Sie noch kein Konto bei AuPair.com haben
und kontaktieren Sie alle Au Pairs kostenlos. Wenn Sie schon ein Konto haben, log in um Nachrichten an Ihre Favoriten zu schicken.