Mitgliedsnummer 1771143

Nationalität thailändisch | Mehr ⇩

Vor- und Zuname Kawintida

Ort/Region/Land Chiang Rai/

Land Thailand

Start Sept. 2021 - Dez. 2021

Aufenthaltslänge 10-12 Mon.

Gute Sprachkenntnisse in Englisch (C1), Thai (Muttersprache)

Letzter Login 10 Jun. 2021

Möchten Sie Kawintida kontaktieren?

Kommen Sie zu uns, wenn Sie noch kein Konto bei AuPair.com haben
und sehen Sie sich das Profil an. Wenn Sie schon ein Konto haben, Anmeldung um Nachrichten an Ihre Favoriten zu schicken.
0
Profil von 0 Kandidaten als Favorit hinzugefügt in den letzten 3 Wochen
2
2 Gastfamilienbesuche in den letzten 3 Wochen.
88%
Antwortrate - sehr aktiv im Antworten

Brief an die Gastfamilie

Dear future host family,

My name is Kawintida but my foreign friends call me Katie. I’m a well educated 22 years old girl from Thailand. I grew up in a small village with a warm family. I am an only child but I have never been lonely because I have many cousins who live nearby. I define myself as a happy, energetic, active, fun, honest, calm and responsible person. I love being nice and respectful to people. I like to spend my free time on music, take a walk and admire the beauty of nature. I like to do outdoor activities on the beautiful day and I’m not kind of locking myself in the room all day. I would like to learn different languages and cultures and I would love to spend time with you as a part of your family. I also love to cook and bake. I could cook delicious Thai foods for you if you would like to try :) I have a driver license with experience for 4 years and I can ride a bike. I hope to get to know you and your lovely children better soon..

Experience with children, I have experiences of taking care of my 2 little relatives. The first one was an 8 years old boy and second one was a 1 year old girl. I played with them,cooked, fed them, showered them and took them to bed. I took care of them 4 days a week. I can do all the children's work and I love to cook and bake with them.

Experience abroad, I’ve been to the USA in a work and travel program for a few months. I was working as a housekeeper in a hotel in Montana. It was an amazing trip for me. I love to go on unknown adventures and make new friends. I can’t wait to explore more.

Personality, I don’t take some little things on my mind too much. I would just let it go. I’m a patient , kind, honest, hygienic, energetic and active person. I love to go on adventure and will never say no to new experiences. I’m very good at forgiving. I don’t really get angry. I can count the times when I got angry and it was only 3 times in my memory. I don’t like yelling to other people. I’ve never fought with anyone. I wasn't bullied in school. I love being nice. I believe that if you want someone to be nice to you then you have to be nice to them first. I’m a strong healthy girl. I don’t have any mental illness.

Education, I’m currently still in university for a bachelor degree in cosmetic sciences. You might wonder what cosmetic science is. So I will explain it for you. Cosmetic science is the study of everything about cosmetics,perfume,skincare, skin clinical and etc. We are cosmetic scientists who do the work in the laboratory to develop the cosmetics.

Thank you for reading my letter till the end. I really appreciate it. I hope to be a part of your lovely family and be good friends with your children in the future. Have a great day.

Best regards,
Kawintida
Mehr ⇩

Weitere Bilder

Mehr ⇩

Persönliche Daten

Nicht-RaucherHat einen Erste-Hilfe-Kurs absolviert - JaKann gut schwimmen - JaKann Fahrrad fahren - JaHat einen Führerschein - Ja, mit Erfahrung

Kann gut schwimmen

Kann Fahrrad fahren

Hat einen Führerschein Ja, mit Erfahrung

Hat Geschwister

Hat einen gültigen Reisepass

Nicht-Raucher

Hat einen Erste-Hilfe-Kurs absolviert

Aktuelle Beschäftigung Student/in (Wissenschaft/IT)

Bildung Hochschule

Sprachkenntnis

Thai: Muttersprache, Seit 22 Jahre
Englisch: (C1) Fachkundige Sprachverwendung, Seit 4 Jahre

Sport  Skating , basketball

Religion keine Religion

Für das Au Pair ist Religion Unwichtig

Spezielle Ernährungsweise Keine

Sonstige Krankheiten oder Allergien: Nein

Mehr ⇩

Job-Präferenzen

Würde für zusätzliche Bezahlung mehr arbeiten - JaWürde bei einer Familie mit Haustieren leben - JaWürde Haustiere betreuen - Ja

Gewünschtes Zielland
Belgien, Deutschland, Niederlande, Schweden & Schweiz

Bevorzugte Gegend Großstadt, Vorort, Stadt, Dorf, Ländlich

Aufenthaltslänge 10-12 Mon.

Frühester Beginn Sept. 2021

Spätester Beginn Dez. 2021

Würde bei einer Familie mit Haustieren leben

Würde für zusätzliche Bezahlung mehr arbeiten

Würde Haustiere betreuen

Gewünschtes Alter der zu betreuenden Kinder 1-5 Jahre, 6-10 Jahre, 11-14 Jahre, 15 Jahre+

Erfahrung in der Kinderbetreuung in den letzten 24 Monaten (in Std.) 200 - 500

Anzahl der Kinder, die das Au Pair maximal betreuen würde 3

Ist bereit, mit einem allein erziehenden Elternteil zu leben Ja, mit Mutter o. Vater

Würde Kinder mit Behinderung betreuen

Würde Erwachsene mit Behinderung betreuen

Bevorzugte Altersgruppe der SchülerInnen

Mehr ⇩

Über mich:

Kommen Sie zu uns, wenn Sie noch kein Konto bei AuPair.com haben
und sehen Sie sich das Profil an. Wenn Sie schon ein Konto haben, log in um Nachrichten an Ihre Favoriten zu schicken.