Au Pair ID 1206486

Nationalität peruvianisch | Mehr ⇩

Vor- und Zuname Rosita

Ort/Region/Land lima/Lima

Land Peru

Start Aug. 2020 - Sept. 2020

Aufenthaltslänge >1 Jahr

Gute Sprachkenntnisse in Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch, Spanisch

Letzter Login 2 Days Ago

Möchten Sie dieses Au Pair kontaktieren?

Kommen Sie zu uns, wenn Sie noch kein Konto bei AuPair.com haben
und kontaktieren Sie alle Au Pairs kostenlos. Wenn Sie schon ein Konto haben, Anmeldung um Nachrichten an Ihre Favoriten zu schicken.
0
Profil von 0 Kandidaten als Favorit hinzugefügt in den letzten 3 Wochen
2
2 Gastfamilienbesuche in den letzten 3 Wochen.
100%
Antwortrate - sehr aktiv im Antworten

Brief an die Gastfamilie

Hello, Dear family Anfritiona,

I would like to talk a little about mysefl but I am sure we can know better later!

I have a bachelor's degree in accounting. I'm from Lima, Peru. I am fluent in English / Italian and My level of French is good, I have the A1 certificate in French! I studied in French Alliance in Peru.
I love studying, walking through nature, going to the beach, cycling, playing volleyball and learning new things. I play the acoustic guitar too ;)

I am a very calm person, gentle, determined and responsible! I am also very funny ... at least, it is what people say.
I do not have a diet, but I prefer to eat natural things and be as healthy as I can be. I love being in nature and with animals. I love dogs and horses.

My life mission is always to help others, that's why I choose this job, also and you can be sure that I will do the best I can to help you, your children and your family, in general. Now I just want to improve my English / French and to have a better qualification when I return to Peru, it's future jobs.

You can contact me by message or ask for my number and we can make a videocall, if you want!
Mehr ⇩

Betreuungserfahrungen

I live in Peru and I have just graduated in accounting, but I would like to take a break to enrich my experiences and take care of the children, because I feel well surrounded by them.
I obtained my experience mainly through volunteer work with children, and a clinic in my country for 1 year.
I also gained experience in child care, because I was a nanny of two families in 1 year each respectively and I still have a wonderful relationship with them
and I also often take care of my beloved nephews, I have 8 in total, I come from a big family. ;) haha ​​I love sharing important moments with them.
Through these experiences, I feel comfortable with children of different ages

I would like to work as an au pair because I love children and I would like to have a new experience abroad.Care children, do activities with them for their development, help them in school, play with them, read, paint, assemble puzzles, sing, etc.
I think I'm a good candidate because I have a lot of experience with them.
For me, the aupair program is really appropriate, due to the great experiences it entails, such as personal and professional development, the improvement of a language, a greater knowledge of a different culture, the quality of its people. I want to be aupair, because I would have more opportunities when I return to my country.
If you are interested, write a message. I will respond with pleasure.
Mehr ⇩

Persönliche Daten

Nicht-RaucherHat einen Erste-Hilfe-Kurs absolviert - JaKann gut schwimmen - JaKann Fahrrad fahren - Ja

Kann gut schwimmen

Kann Fahrrad fahren

Hat einen Führerschein

Hat Geschwister

Hat einen gültigen Reisepass

Nicht-Raucher

Hat einen Erste-Hilfe-Kurs absolviert

Aktuelle Beschäftigung Student

Bildung Hochschule

Grundsprachkenntnisse in Französisch, Italienisch

Sport  Basket, voleyball, ciclismo, equitacion.

Religion Katholisch

Für das Au Pair ist Religion Wichtig

Spezielle Ernährungsweise Keine

Sonstige Krankheiten oder Allergien: No

Mehr ⇩

Job Präferenzen

Würde für zusätzliche Bezahlung mehr arbeiten - JaWürde Kinder mit Behinderung betreuen - NeinWürde bei einer Familie mit Haustieren leben - JaWürde Haustiere betreuen - Ja

Aufenthaltslänge >1 Jahr

Frühester Beginn Aug. 2020

Spätester Beginn Sept. 2020

Würde Kinder mit Behinderung betreuen

Würde Erwachsene mit Behinderung betreuen

Würde bei einer Familie mit Haustieren leben

Würde Haustiere betreuen

Würde für zusätzliche Bezahlung mehr arbeiten

Bevorzugte Gegend Großstadt, Vorort, Stadt, Dorf, Ländlich

Erfahrung in der Kinderbetreuung in den letzten 24 Monaten (in Std.) 50-100

Gewünschtes Alter der zu betreuenden Kinder 0-1, 1-5 Jahre, 6-10 Jahre, 11-14 Jahre

Anzahl der Kinder, die das Au Pair maximal betreuen würde 4

Ist bereit, mit einem allein erziehenden Elternteil zu leben Ja, mit Mutter o. Vater

Mehr ⇩

Über mich:

Kommen Sie zu uns, wenn Sie noch kein Konto bei AuPair.com haben
und kontaktieren Sie alle Au Pairs kostenlos. Wenn Sie schon ein Konto haben, log in um Nachrichten an Ihre Favoriten zu schicken.