au pair

Englisch Online Nachhilfe Erin aus Durban, Südafrika - 1963352

Die/Der gesuchte KandidatIn ist nicht mehr verfügbar. Unten stehend finden Sie Kandidaten, die Ihren Suchkriterien ebenfalls entsprechen.

Finden Sie Au Pair & Online Nachhilfe zurzeit in Durban Südafrika


Alexa-Mae, 21, portugiesisch, derzeit in Südafrika, sucht Au Pair Jobs in Frankreich, Italien, Niederlande, Schweden, Dänemark

portugiesisch Au Pair
Englisch Apr. 2022 - Apr. 2022 (-- Bitte auswählen --) Sehr aktiv
Alexa-Mae ist Nichtraucher Alexa-Mae hat kein Erste-Hilfe-Zertifikat Alexa-Mae kann schwimmen Alexa-Mae kann Fahrrad fahren

Dear Host Family, My name is Alexa and I'd love the opportunity to contribute my time, care and skills to help make Daily Life flow a little easier for you and your wonderful family. I'm a young Portuguese-South African who is looking for her next adventurous challenge in life. I graduated from High School in December 2019 and I've been working and self-studying since...

Sarushka, 20, Student, aus Durban, Südafrika, sucht nach Au Pair, Nachhilfe & Online Nachhilfe in Irland, Italien, Niederlande, Spanien, Schweden

südafrikanisch Au Pair
Englisch, Afrikaans, Französisch Dez. 2021 - Jan. 2022 (-- Bitte auswählen --) Durchschnittlich
Sarushka ist Nichtraucher Sarushka hat ein Erste-Hilfe-Zertifikat Sarushka kann schwimmen Sarushka kann Fahrrad fahren

Dear Family, My name is Sarushka, a 20 year old South African girl. I have spent the year of 2021 as an au pair in Sicily, Italy, with an amazing family of whom I can now call my own. With that being said, I would like to explore living, learning and experiencing other new countries and their cultures. I would love to integrate with your family lifestyle. My experience...

Madison, 17, Au Pair, aus Durban, Südafrika, sucht nach Au Pair & Nanny in Australien, USA, Großbritannien, Neuseeland, Südafrika

südafrikanisch Au Pair
Englisch, Afrikaans Feb. 2022 - Dez. 2022 (-- Bitte auswählen --) Aktiv
Madison ist Nichtraucher Madison hat kein Erste-Hilfe-Zertifikat Madison kann schwimmen Madison kann Fahrrad fahren

Hi! My name is Madi, I’m currently finishing high school online and would like to become an Au Pair to put money away for university where I plan to study engineering. I have grown up helping my mom take care of my siblings so have experience with children and understand the precautions and care needed to raise them. Due to my flexible schedule and my experience dealing with...

Anna, 23, Designer, aus Durban, Südafrika, sucht nach Au Pair in USA

südafrikanisch Au Pair
Englisch Feb. 2022 - Mai 2022 (-- Bitte auswählen --) Neu registriert
Anna ist Nichtraucher Anna hat ein Erste-Hilfe-Zertifikat Anna kann schwimmen Anna kann Fahrrad fahren

Hi! My name is Anna. I am a 23 year old who has just qualified as an Art Director. I spent the year 2020 being "stuck" in America and absolutely fell in love with it! I thought to really spend some time there I should live like a local, and be an au-pair, it's something I know extremely well as growing up I had about 12. I love children and I love looking after them. I spent...

Christopher, 24, Lehrer, aus Durban, Südafrika, sucht nach Au Pair in Kanada, Japan, Seychellen, Südafrika

südafrikanisch Au Pair
Englisch Jan. 2022 - Mrz. 2022 (-- Bitte auswählen --) Neu registriert
Christopher ist Nichtraucher Christopher hat ein Erste-Hilfe-Zertifikat Christopher kann schwimmen Christopher kann Fahrrad fahren

Hello My Name Is Christopher I'm 24 Years Old And I Am From Durban South Africa I Would Like To Become Your Au Pair Because I Was Born For This. I Am The Eldest Of 4 Boys And I've Been Taking Care Of My Brothers Since I Was 13, I've Spent Over 10 Years Babysitting, Volunteering And Working At Nursery Schools. I'd Like This Opportunity To Also Visit A New And Exciting...

Franklyn, 18, simbabwisch, derzeit in Südafrika, sucht Au Pair Jobs in Australien, Frankreich, Polen, USA, Großbritannien

simbabwisch Au Pair
Englisch Jan. 2022 - Mrz. 2022 (-- Bitte auswählen --) Neu registriert
Franklyn ist Nichtraucher Franklyn hat kein Erste-Hilfe-Zertifikat Franklyn kann schwimmen Franklyn kann Fahrrad fahren

I am Franklyn. My character is what makes me one of a kind because i am a rare breed. I am someone who is out going, someone who is not afraid to reach heights and breaks limits because I believe to the best you have to be better than the person you were yesterday. I want to become an Au Pair because it is something that i believe that would better my life. The type of...

Vermittlung von Au Pairs, Nannies und SeniorenbetreuerInnen aus Südafrika