Mitgliedsnummer 1811490

Nationalität argentinisch | Mehr ⇩

Vor- und Zuname Ana Florencia

Ort/Region/Land Formosa/

Land Argentinien

Start Sept. 2021 - Dez. 2022

Aufenthaltslänge 10-12 monate

Gute Sprachkenntnisse in Englisch (C1), Spanisch (Muttersprache)

Letzter Login Vor 1 Tagen

Möchten Sie Ana Florencia kontaktieren?

Kommen Sie zu uns, wenn Sie noch kein Konto bei AuPair.com haben
und sehen Sie sich das Profil an. Wenn Sie schon ein Konto haben, Anmeldung um Nachrichten an Ihre Favoriten zu schicken.
1
Profil von 1 Kandidaten als Favorit hinzugefügt in den letzten 3 Wochen
17
17 Gastfamilienbesuche in den letzten 3 Wochen.
100%
Antwortrate - sehr aktiv im Antworten

Brief an die Gastfamilie

Mi name is Florencia, I’m 20 years old (turning 21 in November) and I was born and raised in a small city in the north of the country called Formosa, which is known because of its high temperatures all year round and its tradition and culture. Formosa is a quiet place full of vegetation and you can find native animals in small settlements, minutes away from the capital city.
In 2019 I moved from there because I started my academic studies in the Autonomous City of Buenos Aires, the capital of the country.
Currently, I am in my hometown because I am having online classes so I take advantage to spend the most time with my family, which is composed of my mother Nilda ( 60 years old), my little brother, as I will always call him, Tomás (16 y.o.) and our dog Pikín. Luckily, we really enjoy our time together and we are always trying to do some activities to make this time a lot less of a strain. I was born when my mom was 40 years old and I appreciate it because it was ideal for me to be raised with some principles and values that she was taught when she was younger. Respect, honesty, responsibility and independence are the major principles my mom taught us.
I study 2 careers, the first one is Law, at the University of Buenos Aires, and the second one, which I started later, is Sworn Translation (Spanish-English) in the same university.
Mehr ⇩

Betreuungserfahrungen

When it comes to child care experience, I have looked after children in both formal and informal contexts. I have taken care of my young cousins several times where their parents couldn´t do it and I have also worked as a weekend nanny to 2 amazing girls (5 and 7 years old now) from past year till last July. My tasks were: playing with them, changing their clothes, give them some snacks, planning indoor or outdoor activities such as painting or sports at the park. The other half of my Child Care Experience is composed of my labour as a tutor to elementary school children from 6 to 15 years old. Not only I helped them with their English classes, but also with the rest of the subjects I was able to, like Spanish language, maths, arts or sciences. And about my informal experience with children, I have taken part several times in charity meetings which involve giving families with low economic resources a hand by donating food, clothes, used toys, or anything you have at home and consider it will be more useful to someone who really needs it.
I think I will learn a lot from this program in the USA and it’s a great opportunity for me to leave my comfort zone and to discover new things. This experience would allow me to meet new people, to visit a new country, to discover a new culture and also to keep improving my English and at the same time, share my culture, cook some native meals and teach my language to you.
I would like to join your family in order to accompany your kids in their different hobbies, manage meals and take part in some household chores too.
Mehr ⇩

Weitere Bilder

Video

Persönliche Daten

Nicht-RaucherKann gut schwimmen - JaKann Fahrrad fahren - JaHat einen Führerschein - Ja, mit Erfahrung

Kann gut schwimmen

Kann Fahrrad fahren

Hat einen Führerschein Ja, mit Erfahrung

Hat Geschwister

Hat einen gültigen Reisepass

Nicht-Raucher

Hat einen Erste-Hilfe-Kurs absolviert

Aktuelle Beschäftigung Student

Bildung Gesamtschule

Sprachkenntnis

Spanisch: Muttersprache
Englisch: (C1) Fachkundige Sprachverwendung, Seit 8 Jahre
Portugiesisch: (A2) Grundlegende Kenntnisse

Sport  Cycling and Hiking

Religion Evangelisch

Für das Au Pair ist Religion Unwichtig

Spezielle Ernährungsweise Keine

Sonstige Krankheiten oder Allergien: No

Mehr ⇩

Job-Präferenzen

Würde für zusätzliche Bezahlung mehr arbeiten - JaWürde bei einer Familie mit Haustieren leben - JaWürde Haustiere betreuen - Ja

Gewünschtes Zielland (maximal 5)
USA

Bevorzugte Gegend Großstadt, Vorort, Stadt, Dorf, Ländlich

Aufenthaltslänge 10-12 monate

Frühester Beginn Sept. 2021

Spätester Beginn Dez. 2022

Würde bei einer Familie mit Haustieren leben

Würde für zusätzliche Bezahlung mehr arbeiten

Würde Haustiere betreuen

Gewünschtes Alter der zu betreuenden Kinder 0-1, 1-5 Jahre, 6-10 Jahre, 11-14 Jahre, 15 Jahre+

Erfahrung in der Kinderbetreuung in den letzten 24 Monaten (in Std.) 500 - 800

Anzahl der Kinder, die das Au Pair maximal betreuen würde 4

Ist bereit, mit einem allein erziehenden Elternteil zu leben Ja, mit Mutter o. Vater

Würde Kinder mit Behinderung betreuen

Würde Erwachsene mit Behinderung betreuen

Bevorzugte Altersgruppe der SchülerInnen

Mehr ⇩

Über mich:

Kommen Sie zu uns, wenn Sie noch kein Konto bei AuPair.com haben
und sehen Sie sich das Profil an. Wenn Sie schon ein Konto haben, log in um Nachrichten an Ihre Favoriten zu schicken.