Mitgliedsnummer 1792915

Nationalität türkisch | Mehr ⇩

Vor- und Zuname Pınar

Straße Nur für Premium-Mitglieder

Ort/Region/Land ISPARTA/

Telefon Nur für Premium-Mitglieder

Telefon/Handy Nur für Premium-Mitglieder

Land Türkei

Start Mai 2022 - Okt. 2022

Aufenthaltslänge 12-24 monate

Gute Sprachkenntnisse in Englisch (B1), Türkisch (Muttersprache)

Letzter Login Vor 4 Stunden

Möchten Sie Pınar kontaktieren?

Kommen Sie zu uns, wenn Sie noch kein Konto bei AuPair.com haben
und sehen Sie sich das Profil an. Wenn Sie schon ein Konto haben, Anmeldung um Nachrichten an Ihre Favoriten zu schicken.
1
Profil von 1 Kandidaten als Favorit hinzugefügt in den letzten 3 Wochen
5
5 Gastfamilienbesuche in den letzten 3 Wochen.
100%
Antwortrate - sehr aktiv im Antworten

Brief an die Gastfamilie

Hello there! I am not yet registered with any agency or do not have a language certificate.

My name is Pınar, I am a student of Turkish language and literature. I was born in Antalya/Turkey. I was the representative of the cycling and nature sports club at the university. I love learning, reading, watching movies, writing, eating and especially cycling. Getting to know new cultures and new people has always interested me. I am generally good with children. My time is very enjoyable as it is my duty to spend time with the children who come to the bike tours.
Being an au pair means having a new family for me. I hope I can share the love of cycling with you and your child too, I would really like it!
I am someone who can take responsibility for doing my own work for a long time. I am a mature thinker and open-minded, eager to learn. I am a curious person who loves children, animals and new cultures. Curiosity motivates me to learn.
I have a green passport. This means I can be a visa-free tourist for up to 3 months in some European countries.
Mehr ⇩

Betreuungserfahrungen

I have spent time with children many times before. Usually not boarding, hourly and during the day or until the family comes home according to the child's sports hours. For example helping the child with his/her homework and taking him/his swimming. I can cook. It's my job to cook especially good soup! I have strong communication skills. I have a brother 1.5 years younger than me. And the crowd of cousins, the boisterous and screaming children.. So I think I've been dealing with a man all this time! :) Since I am responsible for the university students and other students in the cycling club, it was my duty to take care of the children who came on tours and I do it with pleasure. Previously, for more than 2 years in my high school years, I looked after my literature teacher's daughter as a boarder on the weekends. The father of the house was a soldier, and depending on his shift, I was boarding during the week and taking him to school. When the girl wakes up, dress her, feed her and drive (by car) / take her to school as her parents left home early. Pick up from school, eat until the family comes home, play games, read books, etc. Apart from that, help home, make cookies and food for kid and family. However, it is not difficult to help not only the child but also the meals at home. Now she has become a very sociable and big girl. He will be about 6 years old! I was like a big sister at home. Be a big sister to the kid (because she has no siblings), a friend for parents to drink coffee and chat. Apart from that, I had 2 more residential care experiences.


"Why would i like to become an Au Pair?"

I am curious about different cultures and new people. I think that living and taking responsibility in a foreign country by doing a job that I love to improve my English and foreign language will create personal awareness. It will be a great gain for me to gain experience. Knowing that there are different people in the world, that there are different thoughts and ideas, it would be great to experience people living in that culture. One day, I want to write articles that will inspire people from the perspective that these experiences will create for me.
Mehr ⇩

Persönliche Daten

Bist du vollständig gegen Covid-19 geimpft? - JaNicht-RaucherHat einen Erste-Hilfe-Kurs absolviert - JaKann gut schwimmen - JaKann Fahrrad fahren - Ja

Kann gut schwimmen

Kann Fahrrad fahren

Hat einen Führerschein Ja, mit Erfahrung

Hat Geschwister

Hat einen gültigen Reisepass

Nicht-Raucher

Hat einen Erste-Hilfe-Kurs absolviert

Aktuelle Beschäftigung Student

Bildung Hochschule

Sprachkenntnis

Türkisch: Muttersprache
Englisch: (B1) Fortgeschrittene Sprachverwendung
Deutsch: (A1) Anfänger

Sport  cycling, swimming and extreme sports

Religion Muslimisch

Für das Au Pair ist Religion Unwichtig

Spezielle Ernährungsweise Keine

Sonstige Krankheiten oder Allergien: No

Auskunft über COVID-19

Warst du mit Covid-19 infiziert?  Nein

Bist du vollständig gegen Covid-19 geimpft?  Ja

Name des Impfstoffs  Pfizer/BionTech

Mehr ⇩

Job-Präferenzen

Würde für zusätzliche Bezahlung mehr arbeiten - JaWürde Kinder mit Behinderung betreuen - JaWürde bei einer Familie mit Haustieren leben - JaWürde Haustiere betreuen - Ja

Gewünschtes Zielland Deutschland, Niederlande, Schweiz & USA

Bevorzugte Gegend Großstadt, Vorort, Stadt, Dorf, Ländlich

Aufenthaltslänge 12-24 monate

Frühester Beginn Mai 2022

Spätester Beginn Okt. 2022

Würde bei einer Familie mit Haustieren leben

Würde für zusätzliche Bezahlung mehr arbeiten

Würde Haustiere betreuen

Gewünschtes Alter der zu betreuenden Kinder 0-1, 1-5 Jahre, 6-10 Jahre, 11-14 Jahre, 15 Jahre+

Erfahrung in der Kinderbetreuung in den letzten 24 Monaten (in Std.) 800 +

Anzahl der Kinder, die das Au Pair maximal betreuen würde 2

Ist bereit, mit einem allein erziehenden Elternteil zu leben Ja, mit Mutter o. Vater

Würde Kinder mit Behinderung betreuen

Würde Erwachsene mit Behinderung betreuen

Bevorzugte Altersgruppe der SchülerInnen

Mehr ⇩

Über mich:

Kommen Sie zu uns, wenn Sie noch kein Konto bei AuPair.com haben
und sehen Sie sich das Profil an. Wenn Sie schon ein Konto haben, log in um Nachrichten an Ihre Favoriten zu schicken.