Mitgliedsnummer 2613689

Nationalität kenianisch | Mehr ⇩

Vor- und Zuname Vallary

Ort/Region/Land Arjeplog/ Lappland

Land Schweden

Start Mai 2025 - Mai 2025

Aufenthaltslänge 12-24 Monate

Gute Sprachkenntnisse in Englisch (Muttersprache), Swahili (Muttersprache)

Letzter Login Vor 12 Stunden

Möchten Sie Vallary kontaktieren?

Kommen Sie zu uns, wenn Sie noch kein Konto bei AuPair.com haben
und sehen Sie sich das Profil an. Wenn Sie schon ein Konto haben, Anmeldung um Nachrichten an Ihre Favoriten zu schicken.
0
0 Mal als Favorit Hinzufügt in den letzten 3 Wochen
5
5 Gastfamilienbesuche in den letzten 3 Wochen.
100%
Antwortrate - sehr aktiv im Antworten

Brief an die Gastfamilie

My name is Vallary,I'm 25 years old,
I'm single and l am currently working as an au pair in Sweden for a period of 1 year( from 14th May 2024_13th May 2025). I graduated from college whereby l majored in Human resource management diploma level.
I enjoy; Reading books
cooking
nature walk
photography
exploring new place


I would want to become an au pair and Nanny because;
It helps me to be an independent and responsible person. Taking care of my host family gives me a sense of responsibility. I know I can learn a lot from the family and really looking forward to having a great relationship with them
I would also want to learn about my host families culture, customs, food and langauge and through this I will feel stable and have a purpose.

I will also be able to learn a new language alongside my job duties which is an added bonus to fulfilling work as an au pair.


The candidate should host me because
I am good with kids, i love taking care of children and i connect so well with children and i am going to be a better role model for your kid(s)
I am very dedicated, responsible, caring, hardworking, patient and reliable lady
Your family will be able to learn about the Kenyan culture, language like swahili, foods like nyama choma etc


I qualify for this position because
I am patient,
I am a problem solver. i know i need to solve problems whether it is helping with school homework or more serious child related crisis
I am independent
i can also cook
Mehr ⇩

Betreuungserfahrungen

2024 AU PAIR EXPERIENCE IN SWEDEN
Currently I'm an an au pair in Sweden taking care of 2 amazing boys ages 3 and 1 year. Basically, My duties and responsibilities is to :

Take the children outside after breakfast and play with them (engage in outside activities)
Give them lunch and snacks.
Put them to bed in the afternoon
Read books for them and help them in colouring.
Some light house chores like vacuuming cleaning and mopping the floor, filling and emptying the dishwasher, setting up the table etc.
I'm so grateful for my current host family. They are very supportive and provide me with everything l want. They've ensured that l feel home.



I've been an au Pair for a Norwegian family in Nairobi Kenya for a period of one year months in 2022 whereby I used to take care of their son

My duties and responsibilities were;
prepare the kids for school in the morning
Take the kids to school and pick them up in the evening
Assist with homework
Give the children a bath
Get the kids ready for bed in the evening
prepare meals for the children
wash and iron clothes for the children to
Tidy up after the house after the chid goes to sleep
Take the children to extra-mural activities and appointment
play with the child

I also did some light house work
Do grocery shopping
Run errands
clean the house, clothes, dishes
cooking etc
Mehr ⇩

Video

Persönliche Daten

Nicht-Raucher

Kann gut schwimmen

Kann Fahrrad fahren

Hat einen Führerschein

Hat Geschwister

Hat einen gültigen Reisepass

Nicht-Raucher

Hat einen Erste-Hilfe-Kurs absolviert

Aktuelle Beschäftigung Au Pair

Bildung Gymnasium

Sprachkenntnis

Englisch: Muttersprache
Swahili: Muttersprache
Schwedisch: (A1) Anfänger

Religion Christlich

Für das Au Pair ist Religion Wichtig

Spezielle Ernährungsweise Keine

Sonstige Krankheiten oder Allergien: NO

Mehr ⇩

Job-Präferenzen

Würde für zusätzliche Bezahlung mehr arbeiten - JaWürde Kinder mit Behinderung betreuen - JaWürde bei einer Familie mit Haustieren leben - JaWürde Haustiere betreuen - Nein

Gewünschtes Zielland Dänemark, Finnland, Luxemburg, Spanien & Irland

Bevorzugte Gegend Großstadt, Vorort, Stadt

Aufenthaltslänge 12-24 Monate

Frühester Beginn Mai 2025

Spätester Beginn Mai 2025

Würde bei einer Familie mit Haustieren leben

Würde für zusätzliche Bezahlung mehr arbeiten

Würde Haustiere betreuen

Gewünschtes Alter der zu betreuenden Kinder 0-1, 1-5 Jahre, 6-10 Jahre, 11-14 Jahre, 15 Jahre+

Erfahrung in der Kinderbetreuung in den letzten 24 Monaten (in Std.) 100-200

Anzahl der Kinder, die das Au Pair maximal betreuen würde 2

Ist bereit, mit einem allein erziehenden Elternteil zu leben Ja, mit Mutter o. Vater

Würde Kinder mit Behinderung betreuen

Würde Erwachsene mit Behinderung betreuen

Bevorzugte Altersgruppe der SchülerInnen

Mehr ⇩

Über mich:

Kommen Sie zu uns, wenn Sie noch kein Konto bei AuPair.com haben
und sehen Sie sich das Profil an. Wenn Sie schon ein Konto haben, log in um Nachrichten an Ihre Favoriten zu schicken.