Mitgliedsnummer 3002872

Nationalität kenianisch | Mehr ⇩

Vor- und Zuname Stacy

Ort/Region/Land Nairobi/ Hauts-de-France

Telefon Nur für Premium-Mitglieder

Telefon/Handy Nur für Premium-Mitglieder

Land Frankreich

Start Okt. 2024 - Dez. 2024

Aufenthaltslänge 12-12 Monate

Gute Sprachkenntnisse in Englisch (C2), Englisch (C2), Swahili (Muttersprache)

Letzter Login Vor 3 Tagen

Möchten Sie Stacy kontaktieren?

Kommen Sie zu uns, wenn Sie noch kein Konto bei AuPair.com haben
und sehen Sie sich das Profil an. Wenn Sie schon ein Konto haben, Anmeldung um Nachrichten an Ihre Favoriten zu schicken.
0
0 Mal als Favorit Hinzufügt in den letzten 3 Wochen
3
3 Gastfamilienbesuche in den letzten 3 Wochen.
100%
Antwortrate - sehr aktiv im Antworten

Brief an die Gastfamilie

Hello host family. Welcome to my profile, and I'm certain you going to find it interesting.

I am Stacy, 24 years of age,from Kenya. Single/No child.

I can easily describe myself as a responsible, charmig person,dedicated, trustworthy,creative,open minded, patient,honest and playfull which make kids love me.

I can start in October - December 2024
I have German A1

To my future host here are some of my qualifications: I have a childcare experience for almost 5 years. I helped babysit my 3 nephews ( Damian 3 years) ,(Shawn and Dwyne) twins ,they are now 1 year 2 month. I cooked for them when they got to an age where the were eating solid foods, bathed them played with them,changed diapers and sang Lullaby songs for them.

*My hobbies are : visiting animals parks ( I love animals, )cooking, listening to music and hiking.
*Skills:

*tutoring children in their homework/english and swahili.
*I have experience taking good care of children (0-10) yrs old and creating activities with them.
*I can ride a bike. I don't have a driver's license.
*Good cook. Ready to teach you how to cook African cuisines.
*I can do light household chores like; cleaning up/laundry/organising kids bedrooms ironing cooking and more.

*I love travelling, exploring the city, going for a walk, making new things and meeting new people.
*Easily get along with pets. I have a cat called Jan. Super lovely.
*Non Alcoholic or smoke.
My motivations to be an aupair is to establish warm and strong relationships with my future host. Learning new things, cultures and specially their cuisine and language. I want to establish good relationships with my future family and Want to feel that you treat me as a part of your family. Thank you for your time for reading my Introductory. Feel free to message me.Looking forward to hearing from you soon.
Mehr ⇩

Betreuungserfahrungen

I am a first time aupair but
I have a lot of experience in childcare, epecially with Newborns to toddlers since I've been taking care of my nephews since birth. Damian
3 years, very active and happy boy (Shawn and Dwyne" Twins",1years old). We initiated in so many activities such as singing ( cocomelon songs,dancing drawing with Damian ( 3 yrs) playing with toys,swinging and more.

I would like to be an Au Pair abroad because it is an opportunity to learn other cultures,have a feel of different continent and care for children which i love so much.I believe that the Au pair year can help me gain better perspective on what i want to do in the future as i want to venture into chlldcare.
Mehr ⇩

Persönliche Daten

Nicht-RaucherKann gut schwimmen - JaKann Fahrrad fahren - Ja

Kann gut schwimmen

Kann Fahrrad fahren

Hat einen Führerschein

Hat Geschwister

Hat einen gültigen Reisepass

Nicht-Raucher

Hat einen Erste-Hilfe-Kurs absolviert

Aktuelle Beschäftigung Not listed

Bildung Hochschule

Sprachkenntnis

Swahili: Muttersprache
Englisch: (C2) Annährend muttersprachliche Kenntnisse
Englisch: (C2) Annährend muttersprachliche Kenntnisse

Sport  Basketball

Religion Christlich

Für das Au Pair ist Religion Sehr wichtig

Spezielle Ernährungsweise Keine

Sonstige Krankheiten oder Allergien: No

Mehr ⇩

Job-Präferenzen

Würde für zusätzliche Bezahlung mehr arbeiten - NeinWürde Kinder mit Behinderung betreuen - JaWürde bei einer Familie mit Haustieren leben - JaWürde Haustiere betreuen - Ja

Gewünschtes Zielland Österreich, Finnland, Frankreich, Niederlande & Deutschland

Bevorzugte Gegend Großstadt, Vorort, Stadt, Dorf, Ländlich

Aufenthaltslänge 12-12 Monate

Frühester Beginn Okt. 2024

Spätester Beginn Dez. 2024

Würde bei einer Familie mit Haustieren leben

Würde für zusätzliche Bezahlung mehr arbeiten

Würde Haustiere betreuen

Gewünschtes Alter der zu betreuenden Kinder 1-5 Jahre, 6-10 Jahre

Erfahrung in der Kinderbetreuung in den letzten 24 Monaten (in Std.) 500 - 800

Anzahl der Kinder, die das Au Pair maximal betreuen würde 4

Ist bereit, mit einem allein erziehenden Elternteil zu leben Ja, mit Mutter o. Vater

Würde Kinder mit Behinderung betreuen

Würde Erwachsene mit Behinderung betreuen

Bevorzugte Altersgruppe der SchülerInnen

Mehr ⇩

Über mich:

Kommen Sie zu uns, wenn Sie noch kein Konto bei AuPair.com haben
und sehen Sie sich das Profil an. Wenn Sie schon ein Konto haben, log in um Nachrichten an Ihre Favoriten zu schicken.