Mitgliedsnummer 1798439

Nationalität thailändisch | Mehr ⇩

Vor- und Zuname Sutapat

Ort/Region/Land mably/ Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Land Frankreich

Start Jul. 2021 - Dez. 2022

Aufenthaltslänge 13-24 monate

Gute Sprachkenntnisse in Englisch (B1), Thai (Muttersprache)

Letzter Login Vor 14 Stunden

Möchten Sie Sutapat kontaktieren?

Kommen Sie zu uns, wenn Sie noch kein Konto bei AuPair.com haben
und sehen Sie sich das Profil an. Wenn Sie schon ein Konto haben, Anmeldung um Nachrichten an Ihre Favoriten zu schicken.
0
Profil von 0 Kandidaten als Favorit hinzugefügt in den letzten 3 Wochen
5
5 Gastfamilienbesuche in den letzten 3 Wochen.
60%
Antwortrate

Brief an die Gastfamilie

Thank you for visiting my profile.
I already found my host family.

Dear future host family,
Thank you for visiting my profile. Many greeting from Thailand and please let me
introduce myself to you. My name is Sutapat Chotchaung. My nick name is Mook which
means Pearl in English. I’m 22 -year-old Au Pair candidate. I was born in Krabi which is a
province of south of Thailand. At age 1 year old, I moved to Phatthalung to stay with my aunt
and uncle until I turned 18 years old. This is where I feel like home and this place is full of
my childhood memories.
In 2016, I had to move to Bangkok to start another chapter of life, becoming a university
student. I studied at Silpakorn University for a Bachelor of Arts, French major and English
minor. I selected this program because I had passion in foreign languages and culture. While
I was studying, I also did a part-time job as a freelance sale person for many famous clothing
brands, in fact, I am continuing and enjoy doing this job because it offers me an opportunity
to gain work experience, make incomes, learn to be mature and independent. Working as a
sale person, I communicate a lot with customers and assist them with products. I feel very
good to be helpful to others. For my university life, I was lucky to become friend with a lot of
genuinely good-hearted people that had something in common. I also enjoy what I studied as
I love learning languages and foreign culture.
I see myself as an independent and positive-thinking person who can be responsible really
well when it comes to work. I’m a type of person that can be either a good leader or good
follower when I am capable of working with a group of people and be a good teamwork. I’m
a respectful to the law, the rules of society and cultural diversity. I can do things by following
a procedure or schedule, in the same time, I can be flexible too because in reality because I
know unexpected situations can happen a lot and all the time.
I love being with kids by nature and I know that I can get along with them. When I was in
Phatthalung, I lived in a countryside where every neighborhood's houses are nearby and all
the kids can easily gather and play together in front of my house. Or we would meet each
other in the seaside.
Mehr ⇩

Betreuungserfahrungen

For me, Au pair’s main duty is taking care of children so it is important for me to have
experience with children before applying for this program; thus, I volunteered at Brain
Kiddy, Thailand to gain real experience, knowledge and practical childcare techniques. My
childcare experience is 300 hours. I took care of children from age 1- 6 years old which are
the ages of learning things; therefore, it is really important for me to pay attention to their
needs, emotions and communicate with them. This training was not just about taking care of
children but also to teach them necessary skills and knowledge before they are attending
kindergarten. Personally, this experience is really important for me because it made me
realize that I was truly happy and capable of working with children. I really learned a lot from
there.

I would like to become an au pair because I want to live in the world of reality, meaning living
outside my comfort zone by myself and far away from my family and friends to learn new things and
experienced which will help me grow as a person, take 100% responsibility of my life while discover
myself and find my own path. I know very well that being an au pair overseas won’t be always easy
and I must adapt myself a lot to integrate to my host family’s culture and lifestyle, yet, I am not
afraid to face difficulty because I strongly believe that my fighter’s mentality will help me overcome
any obstacle in life. Besides, I genuinely adore children. I have good understanding of their
behaviours and don’t judge children. My au pair duty is not only caring for children but also guiding
them to the right direction and be a good role model for them.
Personally, I think a host family who are caring, kind, understanding and supportive with
children of age 1-6 years old fit me well because I have a sensitive, caring and nurturing
personality too and the children I used to take care of are around this age. I remember the
time I watched Little forest 2019, it said that "Nature itself is a playground and school with
lots to learn". This quote made me realise right away that it’s very important for children to
engage with good activities and play in the nature. This is how I will raise my host children in
Europe.
Mehr ⇩

Weitere Bilder

Video

Referenzen

Kinderbetreuungsreferenz
Sprachnachweis/ Sprachzertifikat
Sprachnachweis/ Sprachzertifikat

Persönliche Daten

Nicht-RaucherKann Fahrrad fahren - Ja

Kann gut schwimmen

Kann Fahrrad fahren

Hat einen Führerschein

Hat Geschwister

Hat einen gültigen Reisepass

Nicht-Raucher

Hat einen Erste-Hilfe-Kurs absolviert

Aktuelle Beschäftigung Part-time saleperson

Bildung Hochschule

Sprachkenntnis

Thai: Muttersprache, Seit 22 Jahre
Englisch: (B1) Fortgeschrittene Sprachverwendung, Seit 18 Jahre
Französisch: (A2) Grundlegende Kenntnisse, Seit 7 Jahre

Sport  Badminton,volleyball,pennyboard

Religion Buddhistisch

Für das Au Pair ist Religion Unwichtig

Spezielle Ernährungsweise Keine

Sonstige Krankheiten oder Allergien: No,I don't

Mehr ⇩

Job-Präferenzen

Würde für zusätzliche Bezahlung mehr arbeiten - JaWürde bei einer Familie mit Haustieren leben - JaWürde Haustiere betreuen - Nein

Gewünschtes Zielland (maximal 5)
Belgien, Frankreich, Niederlande, Schweden & Schweiz

Bevorzugte Gegend Großstadt, Vorort, Stadt, Dorf, Ländlich

Aufenthaltslänge 13-24 monate

Frühester Beginn Jul. 2021

Spätester Beginn Dez. 2022

Würde bei einer Familie mit Haustieren leben

Würde für zusätzliche Bezahlung mehr arbeiten

Würde Haustiere betreuen

Gewünschtes Alter der zu betreuenden Kinder 1-5 Jahre, 6-10 Jahre, 11-14 Jahre

Erfahrung in der Kinderbetreuung in den letzten 24 Monaten (in Std.) 200 - 500

Anzahl der Kinder, die das Au Pair maximal betreuen würde 2

Ist bereit, mit einem allein erziehenden Elternteil zu leben Ja, mit Mutter o. Vater

Würde Kinder mit Behinderung betreuen

Würde Erwachsene mit Behinderung betreuen

Bevorzugte Altersgruppe der SchülerInnen

Mehr ⇩

Über mich:

Kommen Sie zu uns, wenn Sie noch kein Konto bei AuPair.com haben
und sehen Sie sich das Profil an. Wenn Sie schon ein Konto haben, log in um Nachrichten an Ihre Favoriten zu schicken.