Mitgliedsnummer 1536487

Nationalität brasilianisch | Mehr ⇩

Vor- und Zuname Beatryz

Ort/Region/Land Recife/ Pernambuco

Land Brasilien

Start Dez. 2020 - Dez. 2020

Aufenthaltslänge 10-12 Mon.

Gute Sprachkenntnisse in Portugiesisch (Muttersprache)

Letzter Login Vor 21 Tagen

Möchten Sie dieses Au Pair kontaktieren?

Kommen Sie zu uns, wenn Sie noch kein Konto bei AuPair.com haben
und sehen Sie sich das Profil an. Wenn Sie schon ein Konto haben, Anmeldung um Nachrichten an Ihre Favoriten zu schicken.
0
Profil von 0 Kandidaten als Favorit hinzugefügt in den letzten 3 Wochen
1
1 Gastfamilienbesuche in den letzten 3 Wochen.
50%
Antwortrate

Brief an die Gastfamilie

Hi my future family, how are you? now let's get to know each other a little better, I write this with a smile on my face and lots of excitement, as this is our first contact and I can't wait for him to be real. I am Beatryz, I am 22 years old, I am Brazilian and a business administration student. I live in the state of Pernambuco, in the city of Recife, a beautiful and warm city with many beaches, good food and a lot of good people. I have four younger brothers, they are the real passion of my life. I also do visual merchandising in a store at the mall 3 times a week, and I love it. I love waking up early every day to do meditation and stretching, it keeps me motivated and focused to start the day well. For me children are the most pure and true in the world, that's why I love being surrounded by them. Deciding to be an au pair when I discover that it would be possible to take care of a child and get to know their culture anywhere in the world, that sounds incredible to me. I consider myself very responsible, I have experience with children of all ages, I love doing activities with them (my favorites are painting and dancing), it is extraordinary to see the eyes of a child discovering the world. I also love to cook, this is one of my favorite hobbies. I love Europe and I promise that our cultural exchange would be unforgettable for all of us. I can't wait to tell your child about my favorite superheroes and princesses! I am available to answer any questions and get to know each other better.
Mehr ⇩

Betreuungserfahrungen

I've never been an au pair before, but I can't wait to be part of your family and live this experience. I always took care of my younger brothers and my cousins ​​too. I always worked on drooling on the weekends taking care of children of different ages, that's when I met a family that decided to hire me, I took care of their 6-month-old son for two years. I took care of him four days a week, 7 hours a day for his parents to work. He made food, bathed and played with him every day. It was my most enriching experience. I also taught classes twice a week at my home for poor children in my neighborhood. My grandmother has a social project on Sundays she works with poor children in our city and twice a month I accompany her.
Mehr ⇩

Weitere Bilder

Mehr ⇩

Persönliche Daten

Nicht-RaucherKann gut schwimmen - JaKann Fahrrad fahren - Ja

Kann gut schwimmen

Kann Fahrrad fahren

Hat einen Führerschein

Hat Geschwister

Hat einen gültigen Reisepass

Nicht-Raucher

Hat einen Erste-Hilfe-Kurs absolviert

Aktuelle Beschäftigung Kindermädchen

Bildung Hochschule

Grundsprachkenntnisse in Englisch (A2), Deutsch (A1), Spanisch (A1)

Sport  

Religion Katholisch

Für das Au Pair ist Religion Unwichtig

Spezielle Ernährungsweise Keine

Sonstige Krankheiten oder Allergien: Não

Mehr ⇩

Job-Präferenzen

Würde für zusätzliche Bezahlung mehr arbeiten - JaWürde Kinder mit Behinderung betreuen - JaWürde bei einer Familie mit Haustieren leben - JaWürde Haustiere betreuen - Ja

Bevorzugte Gegend Großstadt, Vorort, Stadt, Dorf, Ländlich

Aufenthaltslänge 10-12 Mon.

Frühester Beginn Dez. 2020

Spätester Beginn Dez. 2020

Würde bei einer Familie mit Haustieren leben

Würde für zusätzliche Bezahlung mehr arbeiten

Würde Haustiere betreuen

Gewünschtes Alter der zu betreuenden Kinder 0-1

Erfahrung in der Kinderbetreuung in den letzten 24 Monaten (in Std.) 100-200

Anzahl der Kinder, die das Au Pair maximal betreuen würde 3

Ist bereit, mit einem allein erziehenden Elternteil zu leben Ja, mit Mutter o. Vater

Würde Kinder mit Behinderung betreuen

Würde Erwachsene mit Behinderung betreuen

Bevorzugte Fächer

Bevorzugte Altersgruppe der SchülerInnen

Mehr ⇩

Über mich:

Kommen Sie zu uns, wenn Sie noch kein Konto bei AuPair.com haben
und sehen Sie sich das Profil an. Wenn Sie schon ein Konto haben, log in um Nachrichten an Ihre Favoriten zu schicken.