Mitgliedsnummer 2498348

Nationalität georgisch | Mehr ⇩

Vor- und Zuname Magdana

Ort/Region/Land Tbilisi/

Telefon Nur für Premium-Mitglieder

Telefon/Handy Nur für Premium-Mitglieder

Land Georgien

Start Feb. 2023 - Dez. 2023

Aufenthaltslänge 12-24 monate

Gute Sprachkenntnisse in Englisch (B1), Georgisch (Muttersprache)

Letzter Login Vor 16 Tagen

Möchten Sie Magdana kontaktieren?

Kommen Sie zu uns, wenn Sie noch kein Konto bei haben
und sehen Sie sich das Profil an. Wenn Sie schon ein Konto haben, Anmeldung um Nachrichten an Ihre Favoriten zu schicken.
0 Mal als Favorit Hinzufügt in den letzten 3 Wochen
6 Gastfamilienbesuche in den letzten 3 Wochen.
Antwortrate - sehr aktiv im Antworten

Brief an die Gastfamilie

Dear Host Family,
thank you for taking the time to read my letter.

My name is Magda and I am 24 years old. I am living with my father, my 19 year brother and 12 year old little brother in Tbilisi, which is capital city of Georgia. At the moment, I am in the last throes of my magister degree and I will graduate in July

In my spare time, I love to play basketball. The last three summer holidays I helped my relative with her kids. I was responsible for entertaining the children and we had lots of fun playing hide and seek, doing face paintings, coloring and many more games.
The reasons why i want to be an au pair because i also want to experience the culture of other countries, it will help me to develp personally. Explore more places during time off and meeting new friends. I will be able to learn the more complex in and out's of life and how to handle it.Throughout this experience I know I can learn a lot from the family and really looking forward to have a harmonious relationship with them. Learning more about life in another perspective which is beyond my comfort zone. And these memories will be treasured forever.

I would love to become your next Au Pair because I love children and enjoy spending time with them. I am prepared and I am well aware of the fact that being like a big sister for your children comes along with responsibilities for them and it will not always be just play and fun. My calm and patient personality will help me to master more difficult situations for instance when the kids are tired or don’t want to listen to me.

I expect that in the first couple of days I will be exhausted at night because I guess taking care of children the whole time can be tiring. But I am sure that I will adapt to the new tasks and daily routine quickly and become a big help for you.

Living with me is really easy as I am not a demanding person. I do respect that the house is your house and that I have follow your house rules. If something works not quite as it should, I prefer to talk instead of ignoring things.

I have never spent longer time abroad except from holidays but I am used to not seeing either my dad or my brothers for one or two weeks so I don’t think I will become particular home sick.
I am really curious to hear all about you and your children. The information I have read so far sounds really interesting. I hope you like my letter and I can’t wait to hear back from you.

Thank you for reading my letter and kind regards,
Mehr ⇩


I am very much interested in becoming an au pair because I love children and have always wanted to be a nanny. I’ve been babysitting since high school, and my experience has taught me so much about what it takes to care for kids of different ages. I’m excited to use these skills to help a family who needs extra support. My greatest strength as an au pair is my ability to communicate with children. I find that many children are hesitant to speak up when they’re unsure or confused, so I make sure to always listen carefully and respond kindly. In my last position, I was caring for two children I learned how to help them communicate their needs and feelings, which helped me understand what they needed more clearly. I also have an experience with children since I was in high school. My neighbor’s daughter was only two years old at the time, but she loved playing games and doing arts and crafts. She would always ask me to play with her dolls or help her color. I also took care of my younger cousins when they visited our family during the summer. They were five and seven years old at the time, so I helped them get ready for bed and played outside with them. I love being around kids and helping them learn new things. I think my patience and ability to communicate well with others makes me the best candidate for this position
Mehr ⇩



Ärztliches Attest
Polizeiliches Führungszeugnis

Persönliche Daten

Nicht-RaucherHat einen Erste-Hilfe-Kurs absolviert - JaKann gut schwimmen - JaHat einen Führerschein - Ja, mit Erfahrung

Kann gut schwimmen

Kann Fahrrad fahren

Hat einen Führerschein Ja, mit Erfahrung

Hat Geschwister

Hat einen gültigen Reisepass


Hat einen Erste-Hilfe-Kurs absolviert

Aktuelle Beschäftigung Lehrer

Bildung Hochschule


Georgisch: Muttersprache, Seit 23 Jahre
Englisch: (B1) Fortgeschrittene Sprachverwendung, Seit 12 Jahre
Deutsch: (A2) Grundlegende Kenntnisse

Sport  Swimming

Religion Christlich

Für das Au Pair ist Religion Unwichtig

Spezielle Ernährungsweise Vegan

Sonstige Krankheiten oder Allergien: No

Mehr ⇩


Würde für zusätzliche Bezahlung mehr arbeiten - JaWürde bei einer Familie mit Haustieren leben - JaWürde Haustiere betreuen - Ja

Gewünschtes Zielland USA

Bevorzugte Gegend Großstadt, Vorort, Stadt, Dorf, Ländlich

Aufenthaltslänge 12-24 monate

Frühester Beginn Feb. 2023

Spätester Beginn Dez. 2023

Würde bei einer Familie mit Haustieren leben

Würde für zusätzliche Bezahlung mehr arbeiten

Würde Haustiere betreuen

Gewünschtes Alter der zu betreuenden Kinder 0-1, 1-5 Jahre, 6-10 Jahre, 11-14 Jahre

Erfahrung in der Kinderbetreuung in den letzten 24 Monaten (in Std.) 800 +

Anzahl der Kinder, die das Au Pair maximal betreuen würde 3

Ist bereit, mit einem allein erziehenden Elternteil zu leben Ja, mit Mutter o. Vater

Würde Kinder mit Behinderung betreuen

Würde Erwachsene mit Behinderung betreuen

Bevorzugte Altersgruppe der SchülerInnen

Mehr ⇩

Über mich:

Kommen Sie zu uns, wenn Sie noch kein Konto bei haben
und sehen Sie sich das Profil an. Wenn Sie schon ein Konto haben, log in um Nachrichten an Ihre Favoriten zu schicken.