Mitgliedsnummer 2858559

Nationalität georgisch | Mehr ⇩

Vor- und Zuname Nikolozi

Ort/Region/Land Tbilisi/

Telefon Nur für Premium-Mitglieder

Telefon/Handy Nur für Premium-Mitglieder

Land Georgien

Start Feb. 2024 - Dez. 2024

Aufenthaltslänge 12-24 monate

Gute Sprachkenntnisse in Englisch (C1), Georgisch (Muttersprache)

Letzter Login Vor 6 Stunden

Möchten Sie Nikolozi kontaktieren?

Kommen Sie zu uns, wenn Sie noch kein Konto bei haben
und sehen Sie sich das Profil an. Wenn Sie schon ein Konto haben, Anmeldung um Nachrichten an Ihre Favoriten zu schicken.
0 Mal als Favorit Hinzufügt in den letzten 3 Wochen
1 Gastfamilienbesuche in den letzten 3 Wochen.
Antwortrate - sehr aktiv im Antworten

Brief an die Gastfamilie

I hope this letter finds you well. My name is Nick, and I am writing to express my sincere desire to become an au pair as a part of your family. I have a profound passion for working with children, and I believe that this program offers the perfect opportunity for me to combine my love for childcare with the joy of experiencing a new culture and family environment.

At 19 years old, I am an enthusiastic and dedicated individual with a strong background in working with children. I am currently pursuing my studies in Computer Science in Georgia, a field that has enhanced my problem-solving skills and attention to detail, traits that I believe are essential in child care. While my academic focus may be technology-oriented, I have always been drawn to spending time with and caring for children.

My desire to become an au pair stems from a genuine yearning to combine my love for working with children with the opportunity to experience life in a new cultural context. I believe in the transformative power of cultural exchange and the value of broadening one's horizons, and the au pair program perfectly encapsulates these ideals.

I am excited about the prospect of immersing myself in your family's daily life, learning about your customs and traditions, and sharing my own culture from Georgia. I am adaptable, open to new experiences, and eager to form a lasting bond with your family.

In return, I promise to approach this role with the utmost responsibility and care. My goal is to provide your children with a nurturing, supportive, and educational environment, where they can thrive and grow. Open communication, trust, and mutual respect are values I hold dear, and I am committed to creating a harmonious and fulfilling experience for your family.

Thank you for considering me as a potential au pair for your family. I am thrilled about the possibility of becoming a part of your household, sharing memorable moments with your children, and embarking on this incredible journey together.

Warm regards.
Mehr ⇩


I have a deep-seated desire to become an Au Pair, driven by my extensive experience and passion for working with children. With pride, I can say that I have been fortunate enough to raise a wonderful child who is already excelling in elementary school and is characterized as calm, generous, helpful, friendly, and extroverted. This experience has not only honed my childcare skills but has also ignited my passion for providing love, care, and guidance to children.

As someone who is calm, generous, and genuinely enjoys being around children, I have spent countless hours feeding, bathing, playing, and engaging in educational activities with them. My love for kids and my ability to connect with them on a meaningful level has been the most fulfilling aspect of my life.

Becoming an Au Pair presents the ideal opportunity for me to further develop my childcare abilities, continue making a positive impact on children's lives, and share my nurturing qualities with a new family. I am enthusiastic about the prospect of creating a nurturing, loving, and fun environment for the children I'll have the privilege of caring for.

Moreover, I am motivated to become an Au Pair abroad to explore and immerse myself in American culture and lifestyle. The United States has always intrigued me with its diversity, traditions, and the incredible experiences it has to offer. I am eager to learn about your customs, traditions, and way of life. In return, I hope to introduce you to the culture and values I hold dear from my home in Georgia.

I believe that the Au Pair program embodies the transformative power of cultural exchange. It's an opportunity to grow personally and professionally, broaden my horizons, and forge lasting connections with a host family. At 19 years old, with a background in Computer Science, I am excited to bring my adaptability and problem-solving skills to this new adventure.

In my future role as an Au Pair, I envision myself as a loving, responsible, and dedicated caregiver. I am committed to creating a safe, supportive, and educational environment where children can thrive and grow. My goal is to foster a harmonious atmosphere through open communication, trust, and mutual respect.

I am genuinely thrilled about the opportunity to become a part of your family, to share memorable moments with your children, and to embark on a life-changing journey that enriches all of us. Thank you for considering me as a potential Au Pair for your family.
Mehr ⇩



Ärztliches Attest
Polizeiliches Führungszeugnis

Persönliche Daten

Nicht-RaucherKann gut schwimmen - JaKann Fahrrad fahren - JaHat einen Führerschein - Ja, mit Erfahrung

Kann gut schwimmen

Kann Fahrrad fahren

Hat einen Führerschein Ja, mit Erfahrung

Hat Geschwister

Hat einen gültigen Reisepass


Hat einen Erste-Hilfe-Kurs absolviert

Aktuelle Beschäftigung Student/in (Wissenschaft/IT)

Bildung Hochschule


Georgisch: Muttersprache
Englisch: (C1) Fachkundige Sprachverwendung, Seit 12 Jahre
Russisch: (A2) Grundlegende Kenntnisse, Seit 1 Jahre

Sport  No


Für das Au Pair ist Religion

Spezielle Ernährungsweise Keine

Sonstige Krankheiten oder Allergien: No

Mehr ⇩


Würde für zusätzliche Bezahlung mehr arbeiten - JaWürde bei einer Familie mit Haustieren leben - JaWürde Haustiere betreuen - Ja

Gewünschtes Zielland USA

Bevorzugte Gegend Großstadt, Vorort, Stadt, Dorf, Ländlich

Aufenthaltslänge 12-24 monate

Frühester Beginn Feb. 2024

Spätester Beginn Dez. 2024

Würde bei einer Familie mit Haustieren leben

Würde für zusätzliche Bezahlung mehr arbeiten

Würde Haustiere betreuen

Gewünschtes Alter der zu betreuenden Kinder 0-1, 1-5 Jahre, 6-10 Jahre, 11-14 Jahre

Erfahrung in der Kinderbetreuung in den letzten 24 Monaten (in Std.) 800 +

Anzahl der Kinder, die das Au Pair maximal betreuen würde 3

Ist bereit, mit einem allein erziehenden Elternteil zu leben Ja, mit Mutter o. Vater

Würde Kinder mit Behinderung betreuen

Würde Erwachsene mit Behinderung betreuen

Bevorzugte Altersgruppe der SchülerInnen

Mehr ⇩

Über mich:

Kommen Sie zu uns, wenn Sie noch kein Konto bei haben
und sehen Sie sich das Profil an. Wenn Sie schon ein Konto haben, log in um Nachrichten an Ihre Favoriten zu schicken.