Mitgliedsnummer 2026834

Nationalität indisch | Mehr ⇩

Vor- und Zuname Anaida

Ort/Region/Land Vilupram/ Tamil Nadu

Land Indien

Start Okt. 2022 - Dez. 2023

Aufenthaltslänge 10-12 monate

Gute Sprachkenntnisse in Tamil (Muttersprache)

Letzter Login Vor 10 Stunden

Möchten Sie Anaida kontaktieren?

Kommen Sie zu uns, wenn Sie noch kein Konto bei haben
und sehen Sie sich das Profil an. Wenn Sie schon ein Konto haben, Anmeldung um Nachrichten an Ihre Favoriten zu schicken.
Profil von 0 Kandidaten als Favorit hinzugefügt in den letzten 3 Wochen
9 Gastfamilienbesuche in den letzten 3 Wochen.

Brief an die Gastfamilie

Dear host family,

Thank you for taking the time to read my letter.
I am very excited about getting to know you. My name is Anaida. I am 24 years old and from a small city in India with my parents. I am living in a house that is located in an area full of nature. We are quite a large family.

I would love to become your next Au Pair because I love children and enjoy spending time with them. I am prepared and I am well aware of the fact that being like a big sister to your children comes along with responsibilities for them. But I am sure that I will adapt to the new tasks and daily routine quickly and become a big help for you. Living with me is really easy as I am not a demanding person. I do respect that the house is your house and that I have followed your house rules. As I am really interested in German culture as well as the language. I think in Germany it's pretty cool to be an au pair, especially for Europeans. I am really into the idea of becoming an au pair because I realized how much fun it was for me to prepare snacks or dinner and keep the kids occupied. I was so excited to become one.

I hope we can develop a good relationship, working and living together as a family. I have never spent time abroad. I would be very happy to experience an eventful year with you and your kids. I am really curious to hear all about you and your children. There is one more thing I would like to tell you. I can share the housework and cook, but only Indian food. I liked to join your family in almost everything. Because I hope to give you a good impression of Indians. I hope you like my letter and I look forward to being an au pair and also a family member in your family and to having a great and unforgettable year.

Thank you for reading my letter and kind regards,
Mehr ⇩


The first time I saw my host family was a big moment for me. Then we arrived in town and the two boys were running downstairs to see me and they were smiling from one side of their face to the other one. My Host Family, consisting of a mother, a father and two boys aged five and ten, were really friendly and prepared everything for me to have a smooth settling in. The first few days I was quieter than usual and I felt a little bit shy. My host family was really friendly and thoughtful. That was the moment when I started to miss my family and everyone else. Everything was completely new compared to my lifestyle before. I like that my Host Family is really nice to me. Otherwise I found my Host’s Family busy, but very funny and adorable. My host family was always taking me to family activities. Meanwhile, I started feeling at home, which I couldn’t imagine at first. When I play with the kids, I feel much more comfortable. Once the first month has passed, I can see my life as an Au Pair in a new/positive way. I feel so much more independent. My language skills have become better too!

So honestly, I think I really saw all kinds of days and all kinds of behaviors, from crying and screaming to laughing together and jumping as well as dancing. Spending time with my host kids is important. Read to them. Teach them songs and games they enjoyed when I was slightly older than they are now (leave computers and Smartphones out of it) ask them about their teachers, about their favorite superheroes. Watch their favorite movies with them. So that they will have fond memories in the future, taking them to outings, and events, cooking with them. The next thing I like to do in my free time is play with my host kids. I was responsible for entertaining the kids and we had lots of fun playing hide and seek, doing face paintings, coloring and many more games. I have found out how much fun it is to have children around. The hardest thing is teaching them how to share their toys and snacks with the other children. They don’t like sharing. We go outside a lot to play in the sandbox and to write their names in the sand. Their favorite game to play outside is tag. So I don’t think I will become particularly homesick.

My Au Pair experience was a great one and I would love to repeat it every time. My decision to live as an Au Pair was one of the best decisions I made. That day, when I leave my host family and return to my own family, will probably be one of the most emotional days of my life. I love children and I never had a doubt concerning my wish to become an Au Pair. I would also like to go to Germany, although I know that the schedule and everything would be different when compared to India. i felt like comfortable all the time

“I’ve been dreaming of going abroad for a cultural exchange for many years”
When I finished college, I didn’t feel ready for ‘living an adult live’. I wanted to make some new experiences. Sooner or later I have to work, and live a normal life, but at that moment I wanted to make an adventure, which influences my whole life/character. Therefore, being an Au Pair is the best adventure I can make, I thought.
Mehr ⇩

Persönliche Daten

Bist du vollständig gegen Covid-19 geimpft? - JaNicht-RaucherKann Fahrrad fahren - JaHat einen Führerschein - Ja, ohne Erfahrung

Kann gut schwimmen

Kann Fahrrad fahren

Hat einen Führerschein

Hat Geschwister

Hat einen gültigen Reisepass


Hat einen Erste-Hilfe-Kurs absolviert

Aktuelle Beschäftigung Au Pair

Bildung Gymnasium


Tamil: Muttersprache, Seit 22 Jahre
Englisch: (A2) Grundlegende Kenntnisse, Seit 20 Jahre
Deutsch: (A1) Anfänger, Seit 6 Monate
Hindi: (A1) Anfänger, Seit 4 Jahre

Sport  Handball, basketball, Ko-ko, badminton and Throw ball

Religion Christlich

Für das Au Pair ist Religion Unwichtig

Spezielle Ernährungsweise Keine

Sonstige Krankheiten oder Allergien: I am in good health.

Auskunft über COVID-19

Warst du mit Covid-19 infiziert?  Nein

Bist du vollständig gegen Covid-19 geimpft?  Ja

Name des Impfstoffs  Covishield

Mehr ⇩


Würde für zusätzliche Bezahlung mehr arbeiten - JaWürde Kinder mit Behinderung betreuen - JaWürde bei einer Familie mit Haustieren leben - JaWürde Haustiere betreuen - Ja

Gewünschtes Zielland Deutschland

Bevorzugte Gegend Großstadt, Vorort, Stadt, Dorf, Ländlich

Aufenthaltslänge 10-12 monate

Frühester Beginn Okt. 2022

Spätester Beginn Dez. 2023

Würde bei einer Familie mit Haustieren leben

Würde für zusätzliche Bezahlung mehr arbeiten

Würde Haustiere betreuen

Gewünschtes Alter der zu betreuenden Kinder 1-5 Jahre, 6-10 Jahre, 11-14 Jahre, 15 Jahre+

Erfahrung in der Kinderbetreuung in den letzten 24 Monaten (in Std.) 100-200

Anzahl der Kinder, die das Au Pair maximal betreuen würde 3

Ist bereit, mit einem allein erziehenden Elternteil zu leben Ja, mit Mutter o. Vater

Würde Kinder mit Behinderung betreuen

Würde Erwachsene mit Behinderung betreuen

Bevorzugte Altersgruppe der SchülerInnen

Mehr ⇩

Über mich:

Kommen Sie zu uns, wenn Sie noch kein Konto bei haben
und sehen Sie sich das Profil an. Wenn Sie schon ein Konto haben, log in um Nachrichten an Ihre Favoriten zu schicken.