Mitgliedsnummer 1859255

Nationalität britisch | Mehr ⇩

Vor- und Zuname Gurpreet

Ort/Region/Land Wolverhampton/ West Midlands

Land Großbritannien

Start Nov. 2022 - Jan. 2023

Aufenthaltslänge 10-12 monate

Gute Sprachkenntnisse in Punjabi (C2), Hindi (C1), Englisch (Muttersprache)

Letzter Login Vor 16 Tagen

Möchten Sie Gurpreet kontaktieren?

Kommen Sie zu uns, wenn Sie noch kein Konto bei AuPair.com haben
und sehen Sie sich das Profil an. Wenn Sie schon ein Konto haben, Anmeldung um Nachrichten an Ihre Favoriten zu schicken.
0
Profil von 0 Kandidaten als Favorit hinzugefügt in den letzten 3 Wochen
1
1 Gastfamilienbesuche in den letzten 3 Wochen.
100%
Antwortrate - sehr aktiv im Antworten

Brief an die Gastfamilie

Dear Host Family,

Thank you so much for taking the time to consider me as your potential au pair. I am extremely grateful for your time and hoping I can be a valuable member and gain a lovely memorable experience!

I am a British Citizen born and raised in a small city of Wolverhampton, which is in the region of West Midlands within the United Kingdom.

My ideal family would be kind and friendly, one which treats me like family, I would love to build strong bonds with the parents as of course the child, but I believe having and building an amazing relationship with the parents would really enhance the experience on both ends, thus be a much more rewarding and enriching experience that will be valued for life.

I am a very friendly, fun, kind and compassionate individual that loves to go on walks and keep healthy and fit, and in general live a healthy lifestyle. As a person I love to meditate, journal, do yoga and workout. I am vegetarian, however completely fine with of my host family is not :)!

What I like most about taking care of children is their amazing creativity and endless imagination, it brings immense joy to hear and be part of, but mostly I love to see children grow over a period of time into who they truly are, it is so rewarding and such a beautiful experience to be part of on their childhood journey. Additionally, being able to guide them in making wise decisions and always being there for them, and for them to know that and feel comfortable to tell you things, and to come to effective solutions if need be. Thus, seeing the growth they are making is honestly extremely rewarding for me.
Mehr ⇩

Betreuungserfahrungen

I have knowledge in baby sitting as I have done this most my life when growing up and to date with friends and family. I have also volunteered at my local Punjabi school at Guru Nanak Khalsa College in helping to assist and teach kids learn the language on weekends during the previous years where the age groups ranged from 5-14 year olds.

Also, alongside that I have spent a summer at Hidden Valley Camp USA Maine, Belfast in 2019 as a Camp Counsellor and Tennis Coach for over a period of two months. I was a cabin counsellor to seventeen 14-15 year olds. This also consisted of a wide range of activities to teach to various age groups from 8 - 15 year olds, such as: cooking, tournaments, arts alongside office administration work. Therefore, highlighting my ability to to engage with a wide range of children's ages effectively and efficiently.

What motivated me to be an au pair is my high passion in wanting to work with children and is personally a very rewarding and fulfilling role for me hence is a career path I see myself diving into further in the future. Therefore, in my host family I am truly hoping find a loving and friendly family.

I believe this once in a lifetime incredible opportunity will help to provide me a deeper insight into this sector further, thus creating a wide scope of opportunities that I have available to me in the future, as this experience would be an incredible and very valued asset into my personal career goals.
Mehr ⇩

Persönliche Daten

Nicht-RaucherKann gut schwimmen - JaKann Fahrrad fahren - Ja

Kann gut schwimmen

Kann Fahrrad fahren

Hat einen Führerschein

Hat Geschwister

Hat einen gültigen Reisepass

Nicht-Raucher

Hat einen Erste-Hilfe-Kurs absolviert

Aktuelle Beschäftigung Marketing

Bildung Hochschule

Sprachkenntnis

Englisch: Muttersprache
Punjabi: (C2) Annährend muttersprachliche Kenntnisse
Hindi: (C1) Fachkundige Sprachverwendung

Religion

Für das Au Pair ist Religion

Spezielle Ernährungsweise Vegetarisch

Sonstige Krankheiten oder Allergien: N/A

Mehr ⇩

Job-Präferenzen

Würde für zusätzliche Bezahlung mehr arbeiten - JaWürde bei einer Familie mit Haustieren leben - JaWürde Haustiere betreuen - Ja

Gewünschtes Zielland USA

Bevorzugte Gegend Großstadt

Aufenthaltslänge 10-12 monate

Frühester Beginn Nov. 2022

Spätester Beginn Jan. 2023

Würde bei einer Familie mit Haustieren leben

Würde für zusätzliche Bezahlung mehr arbeiten

Würde Haustiere betreuen

Gewünschtes Alter der zu betreuenden Kinder 0-1, 1-5 Jahre, 6-10 Jahre, 11-14 Jahre, 15 Jahre+

Erfahrung in der Kinderbetreuung in den letzten 24 Monaten (in Std.) 800 +

Anzahl der Kinder, die das Au Pair maximal betreuen würde 3

Ist bereit, mit einem allein erziehenden Elternteil zu leben Ja, mit der Mutter

Würde Kinder mit Behinderung betreuen

Würde Erwachsene mit Behinderung betreuen

Bevorzugte Altersgruppe der SchülerInnen

Mehr ⇩

Über mich:

Kommen Sie zu uns, wenn Sie noch kein Konto bei AuPair.com haben
und sehen Sie sich das Profil an. Wenn Sie schon ein Konto haben, log in um Nachrichten an Ihre Favoriten zu schicken.