Mitgliedsnummer 1727164

Nationalität russisch | Mehr ⇩

Vor- und Zuname Olga

Ort/Region/Land Moscow/

Telefon Nur für Premium-Mitglieder

Telefon/Handy Nur für Premium-Mitglieder

Land Russland

Start Dez. 2023 - Mrz. 2024

Aufenthaltslänge 12-24 monate

Gute Sprachkenntnisse in Englisch (B1), Russisch (Muttersprache)

Letzter Login Vor 1 Tagen

Möchten Sie Olga kontaktieren?

Kommen Sie zu uns, wenn Sie noch kein Konto bei haben
und sehen Sie sich das Profil an. Wenn Sie schon ein Konto haben, Anmeldung um Nachrichten an Ihre Favoriten zu schicken.
0 Mal als Favorit Hinzufügt in den letzten 3 Wochen
13 Gastfamilienbesuche in den letzten 3 Wochen.

Brief an die Gastfamilie

Dear Host Family,
Thank you for taking the time to read my letter.
My name is Olga, and I'm 23 years old. I'm from Russia and originally from
a small town. I have been living separately from my parents since I was 18.

I love my family very much. I have two nephews who are the love of my life! They are 5 and 13 years old. In my spare time, I enjoy going out with my family or friends. I love traveling because it gives me the opportunity to have amazing experiences and learn more about the mentality of different regions and countries.

I'm a videographer. I love shooting and editing videos for myself and other people. This is both my job and my favorite hobby.

I have extensive experience with kids. I have an older sister who is 37 years old. She has two sons, and I have been taking care of my nephews since they were born. I know how to change diapers, feed and put babies to bed. I find it very interesting to teach children how to read, write, and learn new things.

I also worked at a Children's Center where there were about 20 people, aged from 6 to 17. Some of them were very active, while others were more calm, but all of them required attention and care. I helped the children with their homework. We also often played games, drew, read, danced, and sang.
I successfully taught them to be independent, help each other, and have fun.
It was a great and rewarding experience, and we still stay in touch and look forward to meeting each other again!

I would love to become your Au Pair because I love children and enjoy spending time with them. I am prepared and I am well aware of the fact that being like a big sister for your children comes along with responsibilities for them and it will not always be just play and fun. My calm and patient personality will help me to master more difficult situations. My kindness and friendliness will help children quickly become friends with me. And my diligence and responsibility will help me to cope with household duties. Living with me is easy, because for a long time I lived in an university dormitory and I always had good relations with my neighbors.

I think kids are happiness. They can teach you how to be a better person every day. I love kids a lot! I want to have this unforgettable experience, get to know the mentality of America even closer, get to know you. Also I would like to improve my English speaking skills. I think it's very cool to meet incredible people from different countries.

Thank you for reading my letter and kind regards,
Mehr ⇩


For me, becoming an Au Pair is a big responsible job that will enrich me with new knowledge about working with children, making new acquaintances and exchanging cultural traditions and learning the language.
Mehr ⇩



Polizeiliches Führungszeugnis

Persönliche Daten

Nicht-RaucherHat einen Erste-Hilfe-Kurs absolviert - JaKann gut schwimmen - JaKann Fahrrad fahren - JaHat einen Führerschein - Ja, mit Erfahrung

Kann gut schwimmen

Kann Fahrrad fahren

Hat einen Führerschein Ja, mit Erfahrung

Hat Geschwister

Hat einen gültigen Reisepass


Hat einen Erste-Hilfe-Kurs absolviert

Aktuelle Beschäftigung Betriebswirt

Bildung Hochschule


Russisch: Muttersprache
Englisch: (B1) Fortgeschrittene Sprachverwendung

Sport  Basketball, volleyball, skiing

Religion Christlich

Für das Au Pair ist Religion Unwichtig

Spezielle Ernährungsweise Keine

Sonstige Krankheiten oder Allergien: Нет

Mehr ⇩


Würde für zusätzliche Bezahlung mehr arbeiten - JaWürde bei einer Familie mit Haustieren leben - JaWürde Haustiere betreuen - Ja

Gewünschtes Zielland USA

Bevorzugte Gegend Großstadt, Vorort, Stadt, Dorf, Ländlich

Aufenthaltslänge 12-24 monate

Frühester Beginn Dez. 2023

Spätester Beginn Mrz. 2024

Würde bei einer Familie mit Haustieren leben

Würde für zusätzliche Bezahlung mehr arbeiten

Würde Haustiere betreuen

Gewünschtes Alter der zu betreuenden Kinder 0-1, 1-5 Jahre, 6-10 Jahre, 11-14 Jahre, 15 Jahre+

Erfahrung in der Kinderbetreuung in den letzten 24 Monaten (in Std.) 800 +

Anzahl der Kinder, die das Au Pair maximal betreuen würde 2

Ist bereit, mit einem allein erziehenden Elternteil zu leben Ja, mit Mutter o. Vater

Würde Kinder mit Behinderung betreuen

Würde Erwachsene mit Behinderung betreuen

Bevorzugte Altersgruppe der SchülerInnen

Mehr ⇩

Über mich:

Kommen Sie zu uns, wenn Sie noch kein Konto bei haben
und sehen Sie sich das Profil an. Wenn Sie schon ein Konto haben, log in um Nachrichten an Ihre Favoriten zu schicken.