Mitgliedsnummer 1024743

Nationalität ukrainisch | Mehr ⇩

Vor- und Zuname Dariya

Ort/Region/Land Kyiv/

Land Ukraine

Start Mrz. 2021 - Nov. 2021

Aufenthaltslänge 10-12 Mon.

Gute Sprachkenntnisse in Englisch (B2), Ukrainisch (Muttersprache), Russisch (Muttersprache)

Letzter Login Vor 3 Tagen

Möchten Sie Dariya kontaktieren?

Kommen Sie zu uns, wenn Sie noch kein Konto bei AuPair.com haben
und sehen Sie sich das Profil an. Wenn Sie schon ein Konto haben, Anmeldung um Nachrichten an Ihre Favoriten zu schicken.
0
Profil von 0 Kandidaten als Favorit hinzugefügt in den letzten 3 Wochen
2
2 Gastfamilienbesuche in den letzten 3 Wochen.
100%
Antwortrate - sehr aktiv im Antworten

Brief an die Gastfamilie

Dear host family,
You are reading a letter from a quite experienced Au pair with art skills)
I start from the most important issue:
I used to be an Au pair in Sweden with my lovely host family Lidholm 1 full year. They have 4 boys – 13 y.o. Noah, 11 y.o. Loke, 9 y.o Oskar and 6 y.o. Otto. Most of the time I spent with the youngest boy.
My schedule and duties there were:
- wake up the youngest boys,
- prepare simple breakfast for them,
- take the youngest boy to the kindergarten,
- clean up kitchen and some laundry in the morning,
- pick up the youngest boy, take to the tennis or football,
- prepare dinner for whole family.
Host parents ordered food with recipes every week. I cooked dinner according to those recipes 3 times per week and some other food on Thursdays.
Sometimes host parents asked me to babysit during the week, but mostly I were free from the middle of Friday till Monday.
I also have a good experience from 2 Ukrainian families, working with primary school age kids.
I enjoy playing with children-acting out different characters and having theme days, reading comics, fairy tales and encyclopedias. I adore art in all its forms and think that I am its part. I like dancing and singing. Like to bake and cycle.
The most important thing for the family I see myself in is that this family is nice and open minded. It is important for me that host parent follow the Au pair program rules and our contract. Me and my previous host family didn't count every hour I worked. It was more less about 25 hours according to Au pair agreement. Some weeks it was more, some weeks less. Sometimes I stood with boys at home during the one of weekend. But it was always agreed in further.
I am happy to cook fot the host family during weekdays as a part of my task or once-twice per week as one of the adults in the house)
My motivation to become Au-Pair and my life after participating in Exchange program:
This program is most suitable for my goals - to gain more experience in working with children, including international ones, to improve / start learning a new foreign language and discover new horizons for myself. For non EU citizen, like me, it is great opportunity to live some time in Europe and travel during my participation in program. English language is not common in Ukraine. Mostly young people speak some English. For example, Swedish speak English advanced. In Ukraine the second language is Russian. So, when being abroad I would like to improve my spoken English as well.
What about my personality:
I am responsible and mature. I can quickly make friendship with kids. I would respect your house rules and your lifestyle. I am one of those Au pairs, who wouldn't spend most of the free time with a host family. Because I understand that at least sometimes you need to feel comfortable being absolutly alone at home) When I have time off I usually go out to explore the area, to meet new people. Or I stay in my room to study. I think it would be nice if we can spend 1 evening per week/2 weeks/ a month (depends of you), discussing life in our countries or playing together some board games, going out or watch TV at home.
After Au-Pair program I am going to continue studying and to get Master's degree.
I hope I tried to include the most important information about me. Looking forward to hear from you.
With best wishes to you,
Dariya)
Mehr ⇩

Referenzen

Charakterreferenz

Persönliche Daten

Nicht-RaucherHat einen Erste-Hilfe-Kurs absolviert - JaKann gut schwimmen - JaKann Fahrrad fahren - JaHat einen Führerschein - Ja, mit Erfahrung

Kann gut schwimmen

Kann Fahrrad fahren

Hat einen Führerschein Ja, mit Erfahrung

Hat Geschwister

Hat einen gültigen Reisepass

Nicht-Raucher

Hat einen Erste-Hilfe-Kurs absolviert

Aktuelle Beschäftigung Au Pair

Bildung Gymnasium

Sprachkenntnis

Ukrainisch: Muttersprache
Russisch: Muttersprache
Englisch: (B2) Selbständige Sprachverwendung, Seit 10 Jahre

Sport  Badminton, basketball

Religion Christlich

Für das Au Pair ist Religion Unwichtig

Spezielle Ernährungsweise Keine

Sonstige Krankheiten oder Allergien: No

Mehr ⇩

Job-Präferenzen

Würde für zusätzliche Bezahlung mehr arbeiten - JaWürde bei einer Familie mit Haustieren leben - JaWürde Haustiere betreuen - Ja

Gewünschtes Zielland
Niederlande

Bevorzugte Gegend Großstadt, Vorort, Stadt, Dorf, Ländlich

Aufenthaltslänge 10-12 Mon.

Frühester Beginn Mrz. 2021

Spätester Beginn Nov. 2021

Würde bei einer Familie mit Haustieren leben

Würde für zusätzliche Bezahlung mehr arbeiten

Würde Haustiere betreuen

Gewünschtes Alter der zu betreuenden Kinder 1-5 Jahre, 6-10 Jahre, 11-14 Jahre, 15 Jahre+

Erfahrung in der Kinderbetreuung in den letzten 24 Monaten (in Std.) 800 +

Anzahl der Kinder, die das Au Pair maximal betreuen würde 4

Ist bereit, mit einem allein erziehenden Elternteil zu leben Ja, mit Mutter o. Vater

Würde Kinder mit Behinderung betreuen

Würde Erwachsene mit Behinderung betreuen

Bevorzugte Altersgruppe der SchülerInnen

Mehr ⇩

Über mich:

Kommen Sie zu uns, wenn Sie noch kein Konto bei AuPair.com haben
und sehen Sie sich das Profil an. Wenn Sie schon ein Konto haben, log in um Nachrichten an Ihre Favoriten zu schicken.