Mitgliedsnummer 2195950

Nationalität simbabwisch | Mehr ⇩

Vor- und Zuname Pritty

Ort/Region/Land Capetown/

Land Südafrika

Start Sept. 2022 - Dez. 2022

Aufenthaltslänge 12-13 monate

Gute Sprachkenntnisse in Englisch (Muttersprache)

Letzter Login Vor 12 Tagen

Möchten Sie Pritty kontaktieren?

Kommen Sie zu uns, wenn Sie noch kein Konto bei AuPair.com haben
und sehen Sie sich das Profil an. Wenn Sie schon ein Konto haben, Anmeldung um Nachrichten an Ihre Favoriten zu schicken.
0
Profil von 0 Kandidaten als Favorit hinzugefügt in den letzten 3 Wochen
0
0 Gastfamilienbesuche in den letzten 3 Wochen.
100%
Antwortrate - sehr aktiv im Antworten

Brief an die Gastfamilie

My name is Pritty.i am 22 years old (female),I currently live in Capetown, South Africa where I once work as aupair for a year and then started an online course for healthcare assistant .I'm actually a Zimbabwean, and I used to live in Harare,a capital city of Zimbabwe.

i come from a family of 6 including my late mother .My father (Moses )is a self employed man and he works at his farm growing different kinds of veggies and some fruits like avocados and paw paws.I have 3 siblings ,Principal my eldest brother (25years old ), Julius my younger brother (18years old),Everjoy my youngest sister (14years old),My eldest brother is a Uber driver here in South Africa,and my younger siblings are still at their high school.

In about one or two years ,I'm planning to persue a degree in nursing under child care but I'm yet to make up my mind concerning my future area of specialization .So at this moment ,I would like to have a different life experience in a different continent and to have time to calmly reflect on my future academy or professional orientation .To this end ,I think spending a year abroad would be interesting.

My first language is of course Shona and I am also fluent in English .I started learning English at primary level since it was the language of instructions at school.In additional,I attended German lesson for the past 6 months and I have A1 certificate for beginners.i am nevertheless aware that learning a language within classroom context is by itself incomplete,so in order to really be at ease in different languages ,I feel that a cultural immersion would do me a lot of good.
Mehr ⇩

Betreuungserfahrungen

When it comes to Childcare experience ,I have looked after informal and formal context.i once worked for 3 months as a health care assistant in one of the small private hospital around our area.i worked for children with autism .I was providing extra patience and extra love to them .I also learnt to be more polite ,kind and more loving person.

As I was growing up , also helped my father to look after my younger siblings when our mother wasn't around anymore. Although my looking after try them is now restricted to my work .

I also once an aupair and my contract just ended two months ago .I was looking after two children ,a boy aged 4 and and a girl since birth UpTo 8months .I can comfortably say that I enjoy being around children.

I would like to work abroad to experience different lifestyle,meet New people, learn new language and new cultures.
Mehr ⇩

Weitere Bilder

Persönliche Daten

Bist du vollständig gegen Covid-19 geimpft? - JaNicht-RaucherHat einen Erste-Hilfe-Kurs absolviert - JaKann gut schwimmen - JaKann Fahrrad fahren - Ja

Kann gut schwimmen

Kann Fahrrad fahren

Hat einen Führerschein

Hat Geschwister

Hat einen gültigen Reisepass

Nicht-Raucher

Hat einen Erste-Hilfe-Kurs absolviert

Aktuelle Beschäftigung Erzieher

Bildung Gesamtschule

Sprachkenntnis

Englisch: Muttersprache
Deutsch: (A1) Anfänger, Seit 10 Monate

Sport  Hiking

Auskunft über COVID-19

Warst du mit Covid-19 infiziert?  Nein

Bist du vollständig gegen Covid-19 geimpft?  Ja

Name des Impfstoffs  Pfizer/BionTech

Mehr ⇩

Job-Präferenzen

Würde für zusätzliche Bezahlung mehr arbeiten - JaWürde Kinder mit Behinderung betreuen - JaWürde bei einer Familie mit Haustieren leben - JaWürde Haustiere betreuen - Ja

Gewünschtes Zielland Österreich, Dänemark, Frankreich, Niederlande & Belgien

Bevorzugte Gegend Großstadt, Vorort, Stadt, Dorf, Ländlich

Aufenthaltslänge 12-13 monate

Frühester Beginn Sept. 2022

Spätester Beginn Dez. 2022

Würde bei einer Familie mit Haustieren leben

Würde für zusätzliche Bezahlung mehr arbeiten

Würde Haustiere betreuen

Gewünschtes Alter der zu betreuenden Kinder 0-1, 1-5 Jahre, 6-10 Jahre, 11-14 Jahre, 15 Jahre+

Erfahrung in der Kinderbetreuung in den letzten 24 Monaten (in Std.) 200 - 500

Anzahl der Kinder, die das Au Pair maximal betreuen würde 3

Ist bereit, mit einem allein erziehenden Elternteil zu leben Ja, mit Mutter o. Vater

Würde Kinder mit Behinderung betreuen

Würde Erwachsene mit Behinderung betreuen

Bevorzugte Altersgruppe der SchülerInnen

Mehr ⇩

Über mich:

I am a very energetic lady ,polite , patient , honest,and have alot in my play to enjoy.When it comes to leisure ,I take pleasure in the simple things in life .I enjoy outdoors activities, hiking, taking walks, riding bikes, working out and as well as visiting different places I have not been .I am enjoy painting and reading books on dull or rainy days .I would like to advance my interest in Child care to master in pediatrician. As far as preferences are concerned ,I am looking for arrangements with a host family that would be happy to stay with me and work for them for at least 8 months to 12 months I would prefer to look after children of all age groups.i am quite flexible ,and would like to have working hours that allows to attend day time language courses.. I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you ,to answer whatever questions you may have about my childcare experience and my family ,to learn more about your interests ,your family and to know more about what you expect from the aupair agreement. Thank you very much for your interest in my profile I look forward to hearing from you. Yours sincerely, Pritty