Mitgliedsnummer 1721005

Nationalität mexikanisch | Mehr ⇩

Vor- und Zuname Palmyra

Ort/Region/Land Cholula/ Puebla

Telefon Nur für Premium-Mitglieder

Telefon/Handy Nur für Premium-Mitglieder

Land Mexiko

Start Jan. 2021 - Dez. 2021

Aufenthaltslänge 1-3 monate

Gute Sprachkenntnisse in Deutsch (B2), Portugiesisch (B2), Spanisch (Muttersprache)

Letzter Login 28 Aug. 2021

Möchten Sie Palmyra kontaktieren?

Kommen Sie zu uns, wenn Sie noch kein Konto bei AuPair.com haben
und sehen Sie sich das Profil an. Wenn Sie schon ein Konto haben, Anmeldung um Nachrichten an Ihre Favoriten zu schicken.
0
Profil von 0 Kandidaten als Favorit hinzugefügt in den letzten 3 Wochen
0
0 Gastfamilienbesuche in den letzten 3 Wochen.
34%
Antwortrate

Brief an die Gastfamilie

Dear host family,


My name is Palmyra, I am 21 years old and I live in Mexico puebla with my Family. My mother's name is Margarita and she is a lawyer and my father.I have got a older brother name He is 23years old. We are a very close, sociable and communicative family. My family is so large and I love it. My mother has four sisters and two brothers, and my father has three sisters, so I have many uncles, aunts and little cousins. I love children and I am the oldest one so I have always been taking care,also my little cousins ​​in summer, preparing their food, helping them with summer homework, playing and doing crafts together or going to the pool. I have always been surrounded children!

When I finished this work. I want to study International Business. For me, it was one of the most important decisions in my life. Living away from home has taught me to appreciate many things, to be much more responsible than I was before going and to mature as person. I think it was a very good opportunity to learn more about myself and it was for me, therefore,I have always been very active and hard working, so I tried to help at home combining my studies with different jobs while I lived away from home.I love working with children because they know how to get the best out of myself and I try to teach them to do their best. It is a very rewarding job.
Besides childcare experience, I also love reading books, every day when I have some leisure time, listening to the radio and watching movies, traveling and learning about other cultures and ways of life, meeting new people, talking and sharing experiences, going out with friends or preparing lunch or dinner with my family or with my friends too. I like healthy eating, cooking and trying new flavors but, therewith, I love making cakes and butter or chocolate cookies, brownies, cheesecakes and fruit smoothies. I find very entertaining teaching children how to prepare desserts and funny smoothies.

I am so excited with the opportunity to know you better and to be a member of your family. I hope you had fun reading my letter and knowing a bit more about me and my dream.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Best wishes,
Mehr ⇩

Betreuungserfahrungen

I have experience taking care of children of 2,3,5 and 6 years old, my first job taking care of children was in 2016, I was a tutor of 3 children with Home school, this job helped me develop new skills, in 2018 I was Au Pair in Germany and I had the opportunity to work with three children whom I helped with their extra homework and activities.

Afterwards, I took care of Maria who loved watching how I made plasticine figures to later trying to make them on his own. She was a very responsible girl so I used to help her in her summer homework and when she finished we used to go to the swimming pool. Sometimes, I dressed up with her and we played making up each other or cooking cookies, because what she liked the most of her was surprising her mother of her with chocolate cookies made by herself.
Mehr ⇩

Weitere Bilder

Referenzen

Charakterreferenz
Charakterreferenz
Charakterreferenz
Charakterreferenz
Charakterreferenz

Persönliche Daten

Nicht-RaucherHat einen Erste-Hilfe-Kurs absolviert - JaKann gut schwimmen - JaKann Fahrrad fahren - JaHat einen Führerschein - Ja, ohne Erfahrung

Kann gut schwimmen

Kann Fahrrad fahren

Hat einen Führerschein

Hat Geschwister

Hat einen gültigen Reisepass

Nicht-Raucher

Hat einen Erste-Hilfe-Kurs absolviert

Aktuelle Beschäftigung Student

Bildung Andere

Sprachkenntnis

Spanisch: Muttersprache, Seit 21 Jahre
Deutsch: (B2) Selbständige Sprachverwendung, Seit 1 Jahre
Portugiesisch: (B2) Selbständige Sprachverwendung, Seit 7 Monate
Englisch: (A2) Grundlegende Kenntnisse, Seit 3 Monate

Religion Christlich

Für das Au Pair ist Religion Wichtig

Spezielle Ernährungsweise Keine

Sonstige Krankheiten oder Allergien: No

Mehr ⇩

Job-Präferenzen

Würde für zusätzliche Bezahlung mehr arbeiten - JaWürde Kinder mit Behinderung betreuen - JaWürde bei einer Familie mit Haustieren leben - JaWürde Haustiere betreuen - Ja

Gewünschtes Zielland (maximal 5)
Mexiko

Bevorzugte Gegend Großstadt, Vorort, Stadt, Dorf

Aufenthaltslänge 1-3 monate

Frühester Beginn Jan. 2021

Spätester Beginn Dez. 2021

Würde bei einer Familie mit Haustieren leben

Würde für zusätzliche Bezahlung mehr arbeiten

Würde Haustiere betreuen

Gewünschtes Alter der zu betreuenden Kinder 0-1, 1-5 Jahre, 6-10 Jahre, 11-14 Jahre, 15 Jahre+

Erfahrung in der Kinderbetreuung in den letzten 24 Monaten (in Std.) 800 +

Anzahl der Kinder, die das Au Pair maximal betreuen würde 3

Ist bereit, mit einem allein erziehenden Elternteil zu leben Ja, mit Mutter o. Vater

Würde Kinder mit Behinderung betreuen

Würde Erwachsene mit Behinderung betreuen

Bevorzugte Altersgruppe der SchülerInnen

Mehr ⇩

Über mich:

Kommen Sie zu uns, wenn Sie noch kein Konto bei AuPair.com haben
und sehen Sie sich das Profil an. Wenn Sie schon ein Konto haben, log in um Nachrichten an Ihre Favoriten zu schicken.