Mitgliedsnummer 1921330

Nationalität mexikanisch | Mehr ⇩

Vor- und Zuname Frida

Ort/Region/Land Ciudad de Mexico/ Estado de México

Land Mexiko

Start Okt. 2021 - Dez. 2021

Aufenthaltslänge 13-24 monate

Gute Sprachkenntnisse in Englisch (B1), Spanisch (Muttersprache)

Letzter Login 03 Dez. 2021

Möchten Sie Frida kontaktieren?

Kommen Sie zu uns, wenn Sie noch kein Konto bei AuPair.com haben
und sehen Sie sich das Profil an. Wenn Sie schon ein Konto haben, Anmeldung um Nachrichten an Ihre Favoriten zu schicken.
0
Profil von 0 Kandidaten als Favorit hinzugefügt in den letzten 3 Wochen
0
0 Gastfamilienbesuche in den letzten 3 Wochen.
100%
Antwortrate - sehr aktiv im Antworten

Brief an die Gastfamilie

Dear future family, a pleasure.

What can I tell you about myself?
Well, I introduce myself, my name is frida, I consider myself a responsible, friendly, very patient and empathetic girl. In my daily routine I am organized, determined and dynamic. I enjoy spending quality time with my family, friends and also with my dogs. I love dogs. In addition, I am a person who wants to do many things, I like to discover new things: people, places, cultures.

I like to travel, I think it is a good way to meet new people if you travel alone or you could get to know your friends better if you travel with them. I enjoy dancing, it is one of my favorite activities. However, I usually listen to different styles of music and I also love going to concerts. I like to read and do crafts in my relaxation time. In addition, I usually do sports both in the gym and outdoors.

The reason I decided to do this is the pleasure of doing an adventure in another country in a family environment, which I really value, in addition to the love and patience I have with children. I am very excited about this opportunity, I know that living with your children and with you in a different country will increase my personal training, in addition to the fact that living with people is something I love and the fact that I will learn a lot. Also, I would love to be able to become a part of your family.

One of the main reasons why it would be good for you to accept me in your family is that I am a good person and at least from my point of view I feel that I can bring you many good things
Mehr ⇩

Betreuungserfahrungen

As for my experience with children, I hope I do not bore them with the long description hahaha, but I will summarize it as much as possible, I became part of the instructors at my school since there is the career of educators and it is mostly with children, I was also in charge of the children and babies in the nursery that belongs to my school

I do not live in a city, if not in a town, that's why many times I dedicate myself to taking care of other people's children since they worked or things like that, I was like a 'mother' of children for more than two years. became this kind of thing, and was responsible for children from 1 to 14 years old. During the time she cared for them, which was from morning to night, she helped them wake up, have breakfast, lunch and dinner, take care of their clothes and personal effects, and sleep. We did many activities, such as crafts or games. I taught them to do housework, dance, some sport if we could and I tried to teach them certain things in other languages, we also watched movies, prepared desserts and exercised, if they had homework it helped them but most importantly for me, it taught them values ​​such as responsibility, respect for others and nature, sharing, thanking and loving.

I have also taught and cared for children outside of my city, both boys and girls. I have been a private teacher with 11 and 15 year old children for two years. I helped him do his homework. Also, I took care of a sweet 3-year-old girl and a 2-year-old baby, I used to pick her up early and we spent the afternoons together, playing at home mainly, because she was a very patient girl. They have a high level of energy, so the time I spend with them we go out, to the park or just to play in the garden, depends on the weather or I look for entertainment activities for them. He needed to be creative so they wouldn't get bored.
In my way, those are the most relevant things I could talk about.
Mehr ⇩

Weitere Bilder

Persönliche Daten

Nicht-RaucherKann Fahrrad fahren - Ja

Kann gut schwimmen

Kann Fahrrad fahren

Hat einen Führerschein

Hat Geschwister

Hat einen gültigen Reisepass

Nicht-Raucher

Hat einen Erste-Hilfe-Kurs absolviert

Aktuelle Beschäftigung Tänzer

Bildung Andere

Sprachkenntnis

Spanisch: Muttersprache, Seit 18 Jahre
Englisch: (B1) Fortgeschrittene Sprachverwendung, Seit 5 Jahre
Französisch: (A1) Anfänger, Seit 2 Jahre

Sport  danza, gimnasia,

Religion keine Religion

Für das Au Pair ist Religion Unwichtig

Spezielle Ernährungsweise Keine

Sonstige Krankheiten oder Allergien: no

Mehr ⇩

Job-Präferenzen

Würde für zusätzliche Bezahlung mehr arbeiten - JaWürde Kinder mit Behinderung betreuen - JaWürde bei einer Familie mit Haustieren leben - JaWürde Haustiere betreuen - Ja

Gewünschtes Zielland (maximal 5)
Deutschland, Kanada, Südkorea, Luxemburg & Großbritannien

Bevorzugte Gegend Großstadt, Vorort, Stadt, Dorf, Ländlich

Aufenthaltslänge 13-24 monate

Frühester Beginn Okt. 2021

Spätester Beginn Dez. 2021

Würde bei einer Familie mit Haustieren leben

Würde für zusätzliche Bezahlung mehr arbeiten

Würde Haustiere betreuen

Gewünschtes Alter der zu betreuenden Kinder 0-1, 1-5 Jahre, 6-10 Jahre, 11-14 Jahre, 15 Jahre+

Erfahrung in der Kinderbetreuung in den letzten 24 Monaten (in Std.) 10-50

Anzahl der Kinder, die das Au Pair maximal betreuen würde 5

Ist bereit, mit einem allein erziehenden Elternteil zu leben Ja, mit Mutter o. Vater

Würde Kinder mit Behinderung betreuen

Würde Erwachsene mit Behinderung betreuen

Bevorzugte Altersgruppe der SchülerInnen

Mehr ⇩

Über mich:

Kommen Sie zu uns, wenn Sie noch kein Konto bei AuPair.com haben
und sehen Sie sich das Profil an. Wenn Sie schon ein Konto haben, log in um Nachrichten an Ihre Favoriten zu schicken.