Mitgliedsnummer 1837815

Nationalität ecuadorianisch | Mehr ⇩

Vor- und Zuname Melany

Ort/Region/Land Manta/

Telefon Nur für Premium-Mitglieder

Telefon/Handy Nur für Premium-Mitglieder

Land Ecuador

Start Jul. 2021 - Dez. 2021

Aufenthaltslänge 10-12 Mon.

Gute Sprachkenntnisse in Englisch (B2), Spanisch (Muttersprache)

Letzter Login 04 Jul. 2021

Möchten Sie Melany kontaktieren?

Kommen Sie zu uns, wenn Sie noch kein Konto bei AuPair.com haben
und sehen Sie sich das Profil an. Wenn Sie schon ein Konto haben, Anmeldung um Nachrichten an Ihre Favoriten zu schicken.
0
Profil von 0 Kandidaten als Favorit hinzugefügt in den letzten 3 Wochen
0
0 Gastfamilienbesuche in den letzten 3 Wochen.
75%
Antwortrate - sehr aktiv im Antworten

Brief an die Gastfamilie

Dear future family,
It is an immense pleasure to be able to introduce myself to you, my name is Melany Garcia, I am 20 years old, I am from Ecuador located in South America, my family is small but we are very affectionate, communicative, kind, sociable in any situation, it consists of my mother, her name is Monica, my dad, his name is Angel, we also have three little puppies, I don't have siblings due to life issues. My mother has 1 sister and 2 brothers and thanks to that I have been able to have the opportunity to live, share and take care of my little cousins, I adore children with all my heart and I have learned that we will always have things to learn from them both for their kindness, their innocence , their charisma, their soul and energy and their desire every day to learn something new among many other things such as their actions and attitudes, their reaction to something when they like or dislike something, knowing how to understand them patiently what is essential, as well as taking care of them and teaching them to be loyal, respectful, honest.
About 3 years before graduating from college I began to realize that it really caught my attention to know what university life and everyday life would be like in other countries, I read about it, I investigated, about possible countries that I would like know and among them, the most accessible and willing for me was Russia, it should be noted that it was not my favorite, my parents have always supported me in every decision I make as long as I have everything clear and argued, and so 5 months after graduating from school I decided to study Chemistry and I started my study journey in Russia, at first it was very difficult, but I always had in mind that nothing is impossible, and that if you put your mind to it you can achieve it.
Now I have a bit of confusion regarding my future as a professional but I am looking for it, and I know I will achieve it.
My native language is Spanish, my second language is English and a medium level of the Russian language, i love to made desserts like cakes, cookies and others, I like to travel, get to know new cultures, new places, gastronomy different from mine, and one of my motivations to be an Au pair is because I know that taking care of children makes me happy to be able to live with them, take care of them and be aware of everything they need, the fluency of communication and making them feel good and confortable with me, I am a very kind, cheerful, patient, respectful person in any person or situation , punctual, with full availability and with the best attitude to be able to do the best possible. My favorite sport is volleyball, I love dancing, any genre of music, but especially my Latin music as it has a lot of rhythm, Sabor!! as we usually say here, I also have hobbies to sing and paint.
I am very dynamic with children we could, play, jump, read, draw, I would teach them to speak Spanish since it is my native language, dance, sing, walk in the park, have a picnic afternoon, pool day, among many others, I am also very interested in knowing part of your beautiful and incredible country, culture, gastronomy, knowing a little about your day to day and learning from it, I would be very happy and grateful for your welcome to your family and your country.
Thank you very much for taking a few minutes of your precious time and reading a little about me,
I am very excited and I hope with all my heart to know a little about you very soon and if possible to begin to be a member of your family.
I look forward hearing from you!
Best wishes

MelanyG
Mehr ⇩

Persönliche Daten

Nicht-RaucherKann gut schwimmen - JaKann Fahrrad fahren - JaHat einen Führerschein - Ja, mit Erfahrung

Kann gut schwimmen

Kann Fahrrad fahren

Hat einen Führerschein Ja, mit Erfahrung

Hat Geschwister

Hat einen gültigen Reisepass

Nicht-Raucher

Hat einen Erste-Hilfe-Kurs absolviert

Aktuelle Beschäftigung Student

Bildung Gymnasium

Sprachkenntnis

Spanisch: Muttersprache, Seit 20 Jahre
Englisch: (B2) Selbständige Sprachverwendung, Seit 5 Jahre
Russisch: (A2) Grundlegende Kenntnisse, Seit 2 Jahre

Sport  VolleyBall

Religion

Für das Au Pair ist Religion Wichtig

Spezielle Ernährungsweise Keine

Sonstige Krankheiten oder Allergien: No

Mehr ⇩

Job-Präferenzen

Würde für zusätzliche Bezahlung mehr arbeiten - JaWürde Kinder mit Behinderung betreuen - JaWürde bei einer Familie mit Haustieren leben - JaWürde Haustiere betreuen - Ja

Gewünschtes Zielland (maximal 5)
Vereinigte ArEmir, Spanien, Frankreich, England GB & Türkei

Bevorzugte Gegend Großstadt, Vorort, Stadt, Dorf, Ländlich

Aufenthaltslänge 10-12 Mon.

Frühester Beginn Jul. 2021

Spätester Beginn Dez. 2021

Würde bei einer Familie mit Haustieren leben

Würde für zusätzliche Bezahlung mehr arbeiten

Würde Haustiere betreuen

Gewünschtes Alter der zu betreuenden Kinder 1-5 Jahre, 6-10 Jahre, 11-14 Jahre, 15 Jahre+

Erfahrung in der Kinderbetreuung in den letzten 24 Monaten (in Std.) 100-200

Anzahl der Kinder, die das Au Pair maximal betreuen würde 2

Ist bereit, mit einem allein erziehenden Elternteil zu leben Ja, mit Mutter o. Vater

Würde Kinder mit Behinderung betreuen

Würde Erwachsene mit Behinderung betreuen

Bevorzugte Altersgruppe der SchülerInnen

Mehr ⇩

Über mich:

Kommen Sie zu uns, wenn Sie noch kein Konto bei AuPair.com haben
und sehen Sie sich das Profil an. Wenn Sie schon ein Konto haben, log in um Nachrichten an Ihre Favoriten zu schicken.