Familien ID: 2301600

Kinder: 1 Kinder, 1-5 Jahre

Ort: NY / Großstadt | Mehr ⇩

Name Jeannetta

Region/Land New York

PLZ Nur für Premium-Mitglieder

Aufenthaltsbeginn: Aug. 2022 - Sept. 2022

Aufenthaltslänge: 24-24 Monate

Letzter Login: Vor 20 Tagen

Möchtest Du diese Familie kontaktieren?

Komm zu uns, wenn Du noch kein Konto bei AuPair.com hast
und kontaktiere alle Gastfamilien kostenlos. Wenn Du schon ein Konto hast, Anmeldung, um Nachrichten an deine Favoriten zu schicken.
2
Profil von 2 Kandidaten als Favorit hinzugefügt in den letzten 3 Wochen
53
Profil besucht von 53 Kandidaten in den letzten 3 Wochen
72%
Antwort-Rate

Brief ans Au Pair

MUST speak Good English - DO NOT apply if you do mot speak English
The light of my life is in need of a new LIVE IN Nanny.
We live on the Upper East Side of NYC and have a VERY active life.

This is NOT a job for anyone who has a lazy casual side. Our lifestyle is that of a true New Yorker. I maintain a SUPER SUPER clean home, in which the Nanny has her home amazing room and bathroom.

Looking for someone who can commit to at least one year or MORE!!!

You MUST have at least one year of working experience as a NANNY and MUST have a reference from the family you worked for.
Mehr ⇩

Job Beschreibung

MUST speak Good English - DO NOT apply if you do mot speak English ...This job requires you to take on the most valuable and precious thing in my life, so only serious, qualified applicants with references will be considered.

The job not only includes taking care of the baby BUT also taking care of our home in all ways. Light house keeping, all house keeping for the baby and you MUST MUST MUST be very clean and clean up after yourself and the baby every day.

I need a life partner that WANTS to help love and care and protect my child.
This job is not an easy one, but it is an amazing opportunity to grow professionally and personally. So you must be ready to make a full commitment and work hard.

Weekend and US travel is required some times.

NO smoking, drugs, or alcohol is permitted. I will always be sure to give you personal time off during the week.
-Must be fully vaccinated with booster
-Know CPR and general first aid
- HAVE experience prior experience with toddlers
-Always keep the child SAFE + go above and beyond when the child needs anything
-You must have common sense and proactive behavior
-Take direction well
-Have a positive happy attitude in our home ALL the time
-Be able to adjust and take corrective direction with out getting upset or frustrated
-Understand that it is NOT easy to live in someone else’s home. Be willing to follow the way our household is run and not get upset by instruction on how I do things at my home and for my child.
-Be a team player to help get things done for our home and for the child
-Be able to interact with the child every day and play and educate the child, as he gets older
-KEEP OUR home extremely clean and organized
-Speak and read English at a very good level
-Can also speak Spanish to the child
AGAIN this is NOT a typical 9-5 nanny job, you have to be energertic and willing to work and NOT be lazy and take advantage of anything.
-Able to learn quickly, there is a lot to learn, so you need to be able to learn quick so I am not telling you how to do things over and over.
-Ideally I would like someone to stay with us for the next 4 years or more if possible to become my partner and part of our family like his last nanny.
She is still apart of our family and comes to visit and can help train you.
Mehr ⇩

Info über die Familie


Die Familie hat Haustiere Nein

Die Familie lebt in Großstadt

Alter der Eltern 40-55

Sind Sie alleinerziehend? Ich bin alleinerziehende Mutter

Nationalität englisch

Sprache, die Zuhause gesprochen wird Englisch

Religion Jüdisch

Bedeutung der Religion Wichtig

Gegenwärtige Beschäftigung Geschäftsinhaber/in

Personen im Haushalt 1

Alter und Geschlecht der zu betreuenden Kinder/Personen 2 jahr männlich

Mehr ⇩

Job Anforderungen

Soll schwimmen können - JaSoll Fahrrad fahren können - JaErwartet Erste-Hilfe-Kurs  - Ja

Wöchentliche Arbeitsstunden 40 - 45

Gehalt der Nanny 750 USD

Bevorzugtes Geschlecht weiblich

Aufenthaltslänge 24-24 Monate

Frühestes Startdatum Aug. 2022

Spätestes Startdatum Sept. 2022

Sie suchen ein(e) Nanny

Alter der zu betreuenden Kinder/Personen 1-5 Jahre

Kinder/Personen, die betreut werden sollen 1

Gewünschte Erfahrungen in der Betreuung 200+

Wir brauchen einen Tutor für

Wie alt sind die Menschen, die der Tutor unterrichten soll?

Wir brauchen Unterstützung bei

Bevorzugte Nationalität des Kandidaten Amerikanisch - USA, Kolumbianisch, Kubanisch, Dominikanisch, Ecuadorianisch, Guatemaltekisch, Honduranisch, Israelisch, Mexikanisch, Puerto Ricanisch, Spanisch

Gewünschte Sprachkenntnisse gut

Gewünschtes Bildungsniveau Sekundarstufe II

Beteiligung an Reisekosten Yes

Gewünschtes Alter des Kandidaten 30-40

Raucher akzeptiert Nein

Betreuung von Kindern/Personen mit Behinderungen Nein

Betreuung von Haustieren Nein

Soll schwimmen können Ja

Soll Fahrrad fahren können Ja

Kandidat kann Sprachkurs besuchen Nein

Erwartet Erste-Hilfe-Kurs Ja

Führerschein erforderlich Nein

Mehr ⇩

Beschreibung der Familie

Komm zu uns, wenn Du noch kein Konto bei AuPair.com hast
und kontaktiere alle Gastfamilien kostenlos. Wenn Du schon ein Konto hast, log in, um Nachrichten an deine Favoriten zu schicken.

Au Pair Unterbringung

Own room and bathroom, all stores you need are nearby, there is a gym in our building you can use. I provide all food and travel expenses. It is a beautiful home!!!
Au Pair USA - die Amerika Profis | AuPair.com

weiter »
Au Pair USA: Informationen zum J1-Visum

weiter »
Au Pair in den USA werden: Voraussetzungen

weiter »