Family ID: 320823

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: cölbe / Suburb More ⇩

Name claudia

State marburg /lahn, hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

5 78 75%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello dear au-pair,
We would like to welcome you in our family and try to create a pleasant atmosphere for you. You have your own room and a private bathroom, and you also have a kitchen on your floor that you are welcome to use.
In the morning you have to finish the children for school and kindergarten, bring Jacob to kindergarten and pick them up again at noon. Then you play with the kids until I get home around 2 pm. Then you can go to the language course and get free.
On the weekends you are always free (maybe babysitting in the evening) and can get to know the country and its people.
We have a dog who lives in the house and keeps you company in the morning. You just have to leave it in the garden so he can do Pippi.
We look forward to you ....
More ⇩

Job Description

More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation lehrer für englisch und französisch,

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender ida, 9 jahre, mädchen
Jakob, 5 jahre, junge

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Belgian, British, Danish, Finnish, French, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Canadian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, New Zealander, Norwegian, Portuguese, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Spanish, Cypriots

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Germany

Become an Au Pair in Germany - experience the German lifestyle and culture. Find out about the participant’s profile and requirements to join the program.

Read More

Au Pair in Germany: visa information

Visa requirements for Germany, the documents, the residence permit and a step by step application process that Au Pair and Host Family need to follow.

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in Germany

How to become an Au Pair in Germany? Find out the requirements and regulations of the official program in Germany and step by step application process.

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us