Family ID: 253988

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: chongqing / Big City | More ⇩

Name li

State china

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 20 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
28
Profile Visited by 28 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Important:
we have signed a contract with an aupair this winter holiday(From Janruary,2020).
Thanks!

Dear Au pair,

My name is Fred.We are a happy ,easy-going family.We have 2 healthy and optimistic daughters:Rebeca 16 and Elsa 7 years old.Both can speak english well.We live in Chongqing , a big city in southwest china, which is famous for the temporary capital of China in world war 2,and a modern tourist hotspot for amazing night view and buildings.

We have experience to live with au pairs from France,U.K.,Egypt and Spain for past years and had a good time with them. We have no religion or political trendency and believe humanitarian, friendly, equal and honest are most important .We respected every au pair and really love to share different culture together although our purpose was to improve kids'english.We enjoyed walking,chating ,tasting food,waching movies,shopping,visiting scenery,hot spring etc.Thanks to thier effort, Rebeca and Elsa have made much progress in english.

We expect you are a positive girl and good at english to teach kids,and be available in winter vacation ( 1-2 months ,January-February,2020 ).Working time is 30 hours per week.Pocket money is 400 US dollars per month.If you want to stay longer,maybe you can find a job as an english teacher here.(as my first au pair did years ago).And if you'd like to learn a bit chinese,we'd be pleased to teach you.

Thanks for reading!We would like you be a member of us rather than just an employee. If you are interested or any question,please leave a message or add me to your favorite .My paid member has expired and can't read your message ,but I will reply when paid next time.

Fred and Juan
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect you are a native english speaker with kind,outgoing personality to teach us english,especailly speaking and writing.The working time is 6 hours a day,form monday to friday.(weekend is free.) Rebeca and I are preparing for IELTS(International English Language Testing System)in this winter vacation.Elsa is reading Oxford Reading Tree series(Level 10) and RAZ-kids(Level J).
Every afternoon,a housemaid comes to clean and cook, half day,from Monday to Friday.At the same time ,if you enjoy cooking,we can learn from each other and have fun.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English, Mandarin

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation art teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender we have two doughters:Rebeca-16 years, and Elsa- 7 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, English, Irish, New Zealander

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 16-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a 125 square meters flat with1 living room ,2 washrooms and 3 bedrooms,situated in a safe,quiet and beautiful community.Rebeca's room is about 14 square meters and will be your private room, furnished with bed, desk, wardrobe,air conditioner,Mac,wife free.And you will have a private washroom.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »