Family ID: 305176

Children:: 1 Children:, 11 - 14 years old

City: Pound Ridge / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Kelly

State New York

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 25 Aug 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair Applicant - We are looking for a fun, bright, honest and loving young woman to be part of our family and help us in raising our 11 year old daughter. We need someone with a valid driver's license, passport and who speaks and reads English well enough that she is able to assist our daughter with her homework after school each day with preferably good middle school level math skills. We have two large, but very friendly, German Shepherds who are part of our family and household so any au pair coming to us would need to love dogs. We have had wonderful experiences with our previous au pairs/nannies and are very excited to welcome someone new into our home. Best wishes, Kelly
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Government/Finance

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Daughter Age 11

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Canadian, Danish, English, Finnish, French, Icelandic, Irish, Pakistani, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 2000 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 19-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a beautiful historic home in a lovely town that is thought of as "horse country" just north of New York City. Our nanny will have her own private room with a private bath.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »