Family ID: 338818

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Geesthacht / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Marion

State Hamburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 4 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
134
Profile Visited by 134 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
60%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear AuPair,
We look forward to welcoming you to our small, friendly family in the Hamburg region and gladly later in Malaga (if you want). During the summer holidays we are always in Geesthacht near Hamburg.

We are looking for an AuPair who speaks Spanish with our son during the summer holidays (July and August), so Spanish is a prerequisite.


In Germany we live in Geesthacht, a small but beautiful town about 20 minutes by car from Hamburg. Buses and trains connect Geesthacht with Hamburg around the clock. In Spain we live at La Cala de Mijas, a cute town near Malaga by the sea. We have a very large house with a pool just a few steps from the sea.
We would be very happy to welcome you as a new big sister or big brother for our son and would be happy if someone in the family supports us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
For our son we are looking for a nice girl / boy who speaks Spanish with our son in the morning and helps him to improve this language and who supports us here in our small family. We don't have grandmothers or grandpas around here, so we want to expand our family with the next big sister. The AuPair program also extends our view of the world and is great. We have had 7 girls and boys and we are still intact with all of them. We visit each other regularly. We would like to welcome you here as part of our family.

Our son is very great but also a little whirlwind. He likes to do sports and has a lot of fun. In the household, we only ask for some help. But it's all very simple. Working hours can be regulated flexibly. This time we are looking for a summer au pair with native Spanish who speaks Spanish with our son in the morning. The other time is free or family time, just like a big sister / big brother does. No more ! A little help in the household would be great as in a family ...
If you speak Spanish, are happy and positive, you are the perfect fit for us. A driver's license is a big advantage. We prefer someone with a passport from the EU to Spain or from a Spanish-speaking country like Colombia or similar. But everyone else is also welcome to contact us.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Leitung einer Sportschule / Economist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Junge 12 Jahre alt sprachlich in spanisch, Anwesenheit für den Papa

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Costarican, German, Dominican, Danish, Ecuadorian, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, French Guianese, French Polynesian, Georgian, Greek, Greenlander, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Jamaican, Yugoslavian, Canadian, Cape Verdean, Colombian, Korean, Croatian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Macedonian, Mexican, New Zealander, New Caledonian, Dutch, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Peruvian, Polish, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Roman, Romanian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, South-African, Czech, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Venezuelan, Welsh, Cypriots

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? by arrangement

Required Age 20-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We offer you a large, modern room on the 1st floor in Germany and Spain with TV, WIFI, telephone (calls to other European countries as well as to the USA and Canada are free) and cell phones. It has a wardrobe, several dressers, a desk and a large bed. We live in Geesthacht in a large house with a small garden with FramePool and space to play football. In Spain we live in a large house with a pool and near the beach.
We pay all insurance that is necessary, including health insurance and you can use our car. We also pay for all personal things you need in everyday life.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »