Family ID: 312288

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Klampenborg / Village | More ⇩

Name Annelise

State Copenhagen

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 11 Nov 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
96
Profile Visited by 96 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We look forward in welcoming you to our family and your new home in Denmark.

We are a warm and loving Danish family - Mom + Dad and two strong willed twin girls (8 year old) whom are sweet and well behaved but also funny and playful.

We have had 4 Au Pairs since our daughters were born whom have all been very happy to stay with us and been here their full period of time so we would say that we are a nice and kind family that treat our Au Pairs well : )

It is very important to us that you will be happy here and have lots of friends. You will always be welcome to invite friends to the house so you will not feel lonely at any time during your time in Denmark. It will be very easy for you to find friends here as there are many Au Pairs from the Philippines living in this area.

We do hope that you also will be happy to live with our family : )

Kindest regards,

Annelise
More ⇩

Job Description

Filipino applicants whom wishes to change host family in Denmark or applicants from Norway are the only ones that will be accepted to join our family in November/December 2019 because of time limit.

We are looking for a mature, trustworthy, warm and loving female Filipino with experience in taking care of children.
We expect that you have basic knowledge of preparing and cooking some European dishes without supervision.

The chores will be light cleaning of some parts of the house, doing the laundry, ironing, folding and cooking dinner every evening, except in the weekends.

Chores will be:
Preparing breakfast, preparing the girls lunch boxes in the mornings and getting them ready for school.
Emptying/filling up the dishwasher.
Doing the laundry, ironing and folding.
Walking the dog.
Cooking dinner.
Getting the girls ready for bedtime.
Tidying up after the girls (toys etc.)

You will get a schedule and you will have a maximum of 30 hours per week.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Danish

Languages spoken at home Danish, English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Self employed

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Sweet twin girls 8 years...

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Filipino

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 585 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 24-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will be getting your own private place in the house where you will have a private kitchen with dining area, bathroom and a bedroom.

Your place will be provided with wireless internet and TV.
You will also have a bike at your disposal.
Program information: Au Pair in Denmark

Read More »
Au Pair in Denmark: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair program: requirements for an Au Pair in Denmark

Read More »