Family ID: 328898

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: SANTIAGO / Big City | More ⇩



Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 21 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 32 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Letter To Au Pair
Hello, my name is Veronica and with Fernando, my husband, we are seeking a au pair. We need
a student, she loves nature, healthy living, loves children, who wants to know other cultures and that speaks English. We want to teach English to our children, they have 2 and 3 years. We do not need help with housework, just want to share and enjoy with the kids. We are sure that you will feel comfortable working with us because we are a very loving family, respectful and orderly. We offer the chance to visit Latin America, and you can work a few months and travel for a week to countries near Chile. If you are interested in learning about other cultures and beautiful landscapes, please contact us, will not go wrong.
We travel from May to June 2013 at Tampa, Florida, EEUU, if you want to know us, we can schedule an appointment.
More ⇩

Job Description

We want loves children and enjoys going to the zoo, park, cinema, walking, swimming, attending music classes. We expect our au pair support us in activities with children, will be 35 hours at week .You will also have free every days in the morning from monday at sunday, also a month of vacation in January or February, is summer in this part of the world. We need our au pair wants to join us on trips, paying overtime.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chilean

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment INGENIERO / Psychologist

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 13 Year male
11 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Mastery (C2)
- and -
 Spanish, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? SI

Required Age 24-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

We are a family of four, my husband, Fernando, he is subway engineer, I am a child psychologist and work in my office in the mornings and some afternoons, our 2 year old daughter called Amanda and our 3 year old Mauritius is called, they will attend kinder garden in the morning. We also have a domestic adviser, Ms. Susana, she is dedicated to house cleaning, washing, ironing, cooking. At home, my husband speaks English and I'm learning, but we believe it is necessary for our children to learn the English language at an early age. We love the outdoors, reading, music, my husband enjoyed the flamenco dance and Celtic music.
More ⇩


We live in the commune of La Reina, a sector near the mountains, with lots of vegetation. Our house has a small pool, being within a condominium. The individual would tv room and free wireless access.