Hire Au Pair/nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register

Hire 23 Year Au Pair from Sambir, Lviv Region Ukraine available for job in Canada, China, Israel, Turkey & USA - America

Sofia
Au Pair ID 302244
From Ukraine
Age 23 / Ms.

Applying for Canada, China, Israel, Turkey & USA - America

Start Jun 2014 - Jun 2015
Duration of stay >1 year
Last action 18 Mar 2015
- Profile added to 0 Hotlist in the last 3 weeks
- Profile visted by 0 Job Providers in last 3 weeks

Contact information

Personal title Ms.

City Sambir

State  Lviv Region

Postal codeOnly Premium members

Country Ukraine

Letter to the family

Dear family,
My name's Sophia. I am quite a sociable person and I have had some experience in childcare. I am from quite a large family and I am used to getting along with people. So I think I will be of some help to you in taking care of your children and teaching them something useful.
I am looking forward to meeting you soon))

Experience

I come from a large family, I have two brothers and a sister. Two of them are younger than me aged 14 and 4. Naturally I helped my mother to take care of the children: dressing, bathing and feeding kids. We were making applications and painting, sometimes I tried to teach them to read. I also cooked meal for kids. Besides, I worked in a children's camp. My duties were to walk with them, games and some exercises. I was responsible for a group of 25 children different ages. Last summer was an au pair in Turkey in a very kind and friendly family. I can speak English, Russian, Ukrainian and also I know basic German,Belarusian and Polish .

Additional pictures

Sofia Sofia Sofia Sofia Sofia Sofia Sofia Sofia Sofia Sofia Sofia Sofia Sofia Sofia Sofia Sofia Sofia Sofia Sofia Sofia

About me

Only Premium members

Personal information

Marital status Single

Do you have your own children? No

Do you have any brothers/sisters? Yes

Current occupation working

Nationality Ukrainian

Education University

Do you have a valid passport??

Do you have a clear of criminal records?

Good knowledge of - English, Russian

Basic knowledge of - German, Polish

Special diet considerations Vegetarian

Do you have any health problem or allergies? none

Do you smoke? No

Can you swim well? Yes

Can you ride a bike? Yes

Do you have a driving license? Yes, no experience

Do you have a first-aid training? Yes

Sports  voleyball

Religion Christian

Religion is for you Not important

Height 164cm = 5'4"

Job information

Preferred countries Canada, China, Israel, Turkey & USA - America

Looking for a job as Au Pair

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Jun 2014

Latest starting date Jun 2015

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Hours of care experience 200 - 500

Age group 1-5 years old, 6-10 years old, 11-14 years old

How many of children / people would you like to take care for? 3

Would you work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Would you take care disabled children? Yes

Would you take care of special needs people? No

Would you live with pets? Yes

Would you take care of pets? Yes

Would you work extra to earn some additional money? Yes