Hire Au Pair/Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register

Ryanne (28), Others from USA looking for Au Pair jobs in Ireland

Ryanne
Au Pair ID 264392
From USA
Age 28 / Ms.

Applying for Ireland

Start Jan 2012 - Mar 2012
Duration of stay 1-3 months
Last action 30 Dec 2011
0 0 NA

Contact information

Gender Ms.

Street address Only Premium members

City Brick

State New Jersey

Postal codeOnly Premium members

Home telephone number Only Premium members

Mobile number Only Premium members

Country USA

Experience

I have spent years helping to babysit and take care of the children in my neighbor hood. I especially helped with the twin boys who live across the street from me since they were newborns. They are now in high school. I also have been helping my sister with my two nieces who are now 6 and 8 years old.

About me

Only Premium members

Personal information

Marital status Single

Do you have your own children? No

Do you have any brothers/sisters? Yes

Current occupation Bank Teller

Nationality American

Education University

Do you have a valid passport?

Do you have a clear criminal record?

Good knowledge of English, French

Basic knowledge of Italian

Special diet considerations No special diet

Do you have any health problem or allergies? No

Do you smoke? No

Can you swim well? Yes

Can you ride a bike? Yes

Do you have a driving license? Yes, with experience

Do you have a first-aid training? No

Sports  Lacrosse and Soccer, but I also have basic knowledge of American football and baseball.

Religion Catholic

Religion is for you Not important

Height 160cm = 5'2"

Job information

Preferred countries Ireland

Looking for a job as Au Pair

Duration of stay 1-3 months

Earliest starting date Jan 2012

Latest starting date Mar 2012

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village

Hours of care experience 201 - 500

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

How many of children / people would you like to take care for? 4

Would you work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Would you take care disabled children? No

Would you take care of special needs people? No

Would you live with pets? Yes

Would you take care of pets? Yes

Would you work extra to earn some additional money? Yes