au pair
Hire Nanny Hire Senior Caregiver

Find and Hire Au Pair and Live-in Tutor living in Aberdeenshire State of United Kingdom

Ellie, 22 year Caregiver from Aberdeenshire, Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom searching for a Au Pair job in Canada, Germany, Italy, Norway, Sweden

English, German Oct 2022 - Dec 2022 (10-24 Months) Active in response
Ellie is a Non-Smoker Ellie has got a first aid certification Ellie can swim Ellie can ride a bike Ellie can take care of pets

Hallo, My name is Ellie, I am 22 and I am from Scotland. I have recently graduated from University and I am finally free to get out there and explore the world! I previously got an opportunity to volunteer for a community service programme in Ostfildern, but at the last minute, they cancelled the contract as they did not realise the UK was not a part of the EU (which was a...

Emma, 19 year Student from Huntly, Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom searching for a Au Pair job in Belgium, France, Luxembourg, Switzerland

English, French Jul 2022 - Aug 2022 (1-2 Months) Average response
Emma is a Non-Smoker Emma can swim Emma can ride a bike Emma can take care of pets

Come to know Scottish Au Pair called Emma currently living in United Kingdom, who wishes to help your family as Au Pair. The applicant is experienced in .

Charlotte is a Non-Smoker Charlotte has got a first aid certification Charlotte can swim Charlotte can ride a bike Charlotte can take care of pets

Come to know Charlotte from Scotland, who interested in working as Au Pair and Nanny. The Au Pair graduated from and is recently employed as Graduate (high school). The applicant can be trusted in driving since female has a driving license and has a lot of experience.

Shannon doesn't smoke at home Shannon can swim Shannon can ride a bike Shannon can take care of pets

My name is Shannon, I currently work as a full-time Receptionist in the Motor trade and have a 2nd part-time job as a Waitress in the evenings and weekends. I am a very positive and outgoing person who likes to be kept busy. I would qualify for an Au Pair position as I have previous care experience, I was a carer for children and adults with learning


Scotland States

AberdeenAngleseyAngusAntrimArgyll and ButeArmaghAyrshireBanffshireBath AvonBedfordshireBelfastBerkshireBerwickshireBrecknockshireBristolBuckinghamshireButeCaernarfonshireCaithnessCambridgeshireCardiganshireCarmarthenshireCheshireClackmannanshireClevelandClwydCornwallCromartyshireCumberlandCumbriaDenbighshireDerbyshireDevonDorsetDownDumfriesshireDunbartonshireDundeeDurhamDyfedEast LothianEast SuffolkEast SussexEdinburghEssexFermanaghFifeFlintshireGlamorganGlasgowGloucestershireGreater LondonGreater ManchesterGwentGwyneddHampshireHertfordshireInverness-shireKentKincardineshireKinross-shireKirkcudbrightshireLanarkshireLancashireLeicestershireLincolnshireLondonderryMerionethshireMid GlamorganMidlothianMonmouthshireMontgomeryshireMorayNairnshireNorfolkNorth HumbersideNorth YorkshireNorthamptonshireNorthumberlandNottinghamshireOrkneyOxfordshirePeeblesshirePembrokeshirePerthshirePowysRadnorshireRenfrewshireRoss and CromartyRoss-shireRoxburghshireRutlandSelkirkshireShetlandShropshireSomersetSouth GlamorganSouth HumbersideSouth YorkshireStaffordshireStirlingshireSuffolkSurreySussexSutherlandTyne and WearTyroneWarwickshireWest GlamorganWest LothianWest MidlandsWest SuffolkWest SussexWest YorkshireWestmorlandWigtownshireWiltshireWorcestershireYorkshire
Pro Aupair