au pair
Hire Nanny Hire Senior Caregiver

Find & Hire Au Pair & Live-in Tutor living in Argyll and Bute State of United Kingdom

Candy, 24 year Child Care Worker from Helensburgh, Argyll and Bute, United Kingdom searching for a Au Pair & Nanny job in France, Italy, Spain

English, Polish, French Jun 2022 - Aug 2023 (10-12 months) New registered
Candy is a smoker Candy has got a first aid certification Candy can swim Candy can ride a bike

Candy, 24Y, - is an Au Pair & Nanny from United Kingdom, who is happy to join your family as Au Pair & Nanny. The applicant has already finished .

Roma, 21 year Cleaner from Dunoon, Argyll and Bute, United Kingdom searching for a Au Pair job in Australia, Canada, Ireland, Italy, United Kingdom

English, German, Italian Jun 2021 - Jul 2021 (7-9 months) Active in response
Roma is a Non-Smoker Roma has got a first aid certification Roma can swim Roma can ride a bike

Meet Roma (21) from United Kingdom, who is enthusiastic about working as Au Pair. The applicant has already finished . The applicant can drive and has extensive experiences in driving.

FINLAY is a Non-Smoker FINLAY has got a first aid certification FINLAY can swim FINLAY can ride a bike

Hi, my name is Finlay and I look forward to being to be new au pair. I am passionate about sports and the great outdoors and would ensure your children spend time engaged in healthy fun while keeping them safe at all times. Before starting university I worked as a volunteer in Cambodia with Voluntary Services Overseas whereI delivered lessons to children and young people in...

Niamh is a Non-Smoker Niamh has got a first aid certification Niamh can swim Niamh can ride a bike

Hey I’m Niamh,I’m 18 I live in Scotland the uk,I love working with children and learning about new cultures.I enjoy travelling as it has been a big part of my life I’ve had experience in Belgium,The Netherlands,Africa and France.


United Kingdom States

AberdeenAberdeenshireAngleseyAngusAntrimArmaghAyrshireBanffshireBath AvonBedfordshireBelfastBerkshireBerwickshireBrecknockshireBristolBuckinghamshireButeCaernarfonshireCaithnessCambridgeshireCardiganshireCarmarthenshireCheshireClackmannanshireClevelandClwydCornwallCromartyshireCumberlandCumbriaDenbighshireDerbyshireDevonDorsetDownDumfriesshireDunbartonshireDundeeDurhamDyfedEast LothianEast SuffolkEast SussexEdinburghEssexFermanaghFifeFlintshireGlamorganGlasgowGloucestershireGreater LondonGreater ManchesterGwentGwyneddHampshireHertfordshireInverness-shireKentKincardineshireKinross-shireKirkcudbrightshireLanarkshireLancashireLeicestershireLondonderryMerionethshireMid GlamorganMidlothianMonmouthshireMontgomeryshireMorayNairnshireNorfolkNorth HumbersideNorth YorkshireNorthamptonshireNorthumberlandNottinghamshireOrkneyOxfordshirePeeblesshirePembrokeshirePerthshirePowysRadnorshireRenfrewshireRoss and CromartyRoss-shireRoxburghshireRutlandSelkirkshireShetlandShropshireSomersetSouth GlamorganSouth HumbersideSouth YorkshireStaffordshireStirlingshireSuffolkSurreySussexSutherlandTyne and WearTyroneWarwickshireWest GlamorganWest LothianWest MidlandsWest SuffolkWest SussexWest YorkshireWestmorlandWigtownshireWiltshireWorcestershireYorkshire
Pro Aupair