au pair
Hire Nanny Hire Senior Caregiver

Find & Hire Au Pair & Live-in Tutor living in Armagh State of United Kingdom

Sara, 18 year Cleaner from Craigavon, Armagh, United Kingdom searching for a Au Pair & Nanny job in France, Greece, Italy, Monaco, Spain

English, French Jun 2021 - Aug 2023 (1-3 months) Average response
Sara is a Non-Smoker Sara hasn't got a first aid certification Sara can swim Sara can ride a bike

Hi my name is Sara and I live in a small town with my parents, younger brother and dog, in Northern Ireland. I want to become an Au Pair and Nanny because I think it’s an amazing experience that you would remember forever and I understand the true values of a family. I also would love to live in a caring household with different traditions and cultures than my own as I love...

Tori, 26 year from Armagh, Armagh, United Kingdom searching for a Au Pair & Nanny job in France, Italy, Malta, Portugal, Spain

English Jul 2021 - Aug 2021 (>1 year) Average response
Tori is a Non-Smoker Tori has got a first aid certification Tori cannot swim Tori can ride a bike

Hello. My name is Tori kernan, I am 26 years of age and a mother of two beautiful girls. Aged 3 & 6. I am currently seeking a new experience in life, I once was an au pair when I was 17 for a loving family in Italy for 6 months. I want my daughters to experience everything in life so I feel given the opportunity this could bring so many new experiences for them, while...

Lucy, 19 year from Portadown, Armagh, United Kingdom searching for a Au Pair job in France, Germany, Italy, Spain, Sweden

English, German Jun 2021 - Jul 2021 (1-3 months) New registered
Lucy is a Non-Smoker Lucy has got a first aid certification Lucy can swim Lucy can ride a bike

Come to know British Au Pair called Lucy residing in United Kingdom, who interested in working as Au Pair. The applicant has already finished and has work experiences as . The Au Pair has a driving license and can drive very well.

Lynn, 28 year Teacher from Lurgan. Northern Ireland, Armagh, United Kingdom searching for a Au Pair & Live-in Tutor job in USA

English Aug 2021 - Oct 2021 (10-12 months) Average response
Lynn is a Non-Smoker Lynn has got a first aid certification Lynn can swim Lynn can ride a bike

Hello there, My name is Lynn Emerson, I am 28 years old and live in Northern Ireland. I am enthusiastic, easy going and love trying new things. I play sports and love being outside. I love sports and music. If I were to move to NYC I would want to get involved in a running club or some kind of team sport- it's a great way to get to know people. I play the piano and...

Laura, 19 year Au Pair from Craigavon, Armagh, United Kingdom searching for a Au Pair & Nanny job in France, Greece, Portugal, Spain

English, French May 2021 - Jun 2021 (1-3 months) Average response
Laura is a Non-Smoker Laura hasn't got a first aid certification Laura can swim Laura can ride a bike

My name is Laura and I am 18 years old. I live in a town in Northern Ireland called Lurgan. I live with my mum, dad and my younger brother Craig. I attend Stranmillis University College Belfast, where I am training to become a primary school teacher. I am very friendly and enthusiastic, passionate about adventure and travel. I love to see different parts of the world,...


United Kingdom States

AberdeenAberdeenshireAngleseyAngusAntrimArgyll and ButeAyrshireBanffshireBath AvonBedfordshireBelfastBerkshireBerwickshireBrecknockshireBristolBuckinghamshireButeCaernarfonshireCaithnessCambridgeshireCardiganshireCarmarthenshireCheshireClackmannanshireClevelandClwydCornwallCromartyshireCumberlandCumbriaDenbighshireDerbyshireDevonDorsetDownDumfriesshireDunbartonshireDundeeDurhamDyfedEast LothianEast SuffolkEast SussexEdinburghEssexFermanaghFifeFlintshireGlamorganGlasgowGloucestershireGreater LondonGreater ManchesterGwentGwyneddHampshireHertfordshireInverness-shireKentKincardineshireKinross-shireKirkcudbrightshireLanarkshireLancashireLeicestershireLondonderryMerionethshireMid GlamorganMidlothianMonmouthshireMontgomeryshireMorayNairnshireNorfolkNorth HumbersideNorth YorkshireNorthamptonshireNorthumberlandNottinghamshireOrkneyOxfordshirePeeblesshirePembrokeshirePerthshirePowysRadnorshireRenfrewshireRoss and CromartyRoss-shireRoxburghshireRutlandSelkirkshireShetlandShropshireSomersetSouth GlamorganSouth HumbersideSouth YorkshireStaffordshireStirlingshireSuffolkSurreySussexSutherlandTyne and WearTyroneWarwickshireWest GlamorganWest LothianWest MidlandsWest SuffolkWest SussexWest YorkshireWestmorlandWigtownshireWiltshireWorcestershireYorkshire
Pro Aupair