au pair
Hire Nanny Hire Senior Caregiver

Find and Hire Au Pair and Live-in Tutor living in Ayrshire State of United Kingdom

Rachael, 22 year Student from Kilmarnock, Ayrshire, United Kingdom searching for a Au Pair job in Australia, France, Italy, Spain, USA

English, Spanish Jun 2022 - Aug 2022 (1-2 Months) Average response
Rachael is a Non-Smoker Rachael has got a first aid certification Rachael can swim Rachael can ride a bike Rachael can take care of pets
Rachael is fully vaccinated against Covid-19

Hello my name is Rachael! I am twenty-one years old and I from Scotland. I have just finished my Bachelors degree in International Business and hoping to go on a do a masters. I have lived away from home since high school which means I have learnt to be independent and resilient allowing me to learn how to handle many life situations. I come from a family of four; two...

Ross, 28 year Student - Science / IT from Ayr, Ayrshire, United Kingdom searching for a Au Pair job in Italy

English, Italian, French Jul 2022 - Aug 2022 (1-3 Months) Very active in response
Ross is a Non-Smoker Ross can swim Ross can ride a bike

Ciao e piacere! I'm Ross and I'm looking for short term au pair / tutoring positions later this year (starting in September / October 2022). Please send me a message if you'd like to know more or introduce yourself. ** Particularly interested in shorter-term opportunities (~1 month or less) - please do get in contact if you are interested **

Hannah, 23 year Student from Prestwick, Ayrshire, United Kingdom searching for a Au Pair job in Argentina, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Spain

English, Spanish, French Sep 2022 - Mar 2023 (2-9 Months) Average response
Hannah is a Non-Smoker Hannah has got a first aid certification Hannah can swim Hannah can ride a bike Hannah can take care of pets
Hannah is fully vaccinated against Covid-19

Hello, I am Hannah a 22 year old from Scotland in the United Kingdom. I am in my final year of studying a masters in French and Spanish at The University of Edinburgh. I am a very sociable and confident person and I love meeting new people. I am great with kids as I am patient and kind, and I would also love to teach your children some English or French if they are...

Morgan is a Non-Smoker Morgan has got a first aid certification Morgan can swim Morgan can ride a bike Morgan can take care of pets
Morgan is fully vaccinated against Covid-19

Hey :) I’m Morgan, a 21 year old young woman from Scotland. I decided to Au Pair back in 2018 as a way of seeing the world and helping out local families at the same time. I love learning about new cultures and local people everywhere I go and I think that Au Pairing is a great way to do just that!. I am currently working a seasonal job here in Scotland and I am looking...


Scotland States

AberdeenAberdeenshireAngleseyAngusAntrimArgyll and ButeArmaghBanffshireBath AvonBedfordshireBelfastBerkshireBerwickshireBrecknockshireBristolBuckinghamshireButeCaernarfonshireCaithnessCambridgeshireCardiganshireCarmarthenshireCheshireClackmannanshireClevelandClwydCornwallCromartyshireCumberlandCumbriaDenbighshireDerbyshireDevonDorsetDownDumfriesshireDunbartonshireDundeeDurhamDyfedEast LothianEast SuffolkEast SussexEdinburghEssexFermanaghFifeFlintshireGlamorganGlasgowGloucestershireGreater LondonGreater ManchesterGwentGwyneddHampshireHertfordshireInverness-shireKentKincardineshireKinross-shireKirkcudbrightshireLanarkshireLancashireLeicestershireLincolnshireLondonderryMerionethshireMid GlamorganMidlothianMonmouthshireMontgomeryshireMorayNairnshireNorfolkNorth HumbersideNorth YorkshireNorthamptonshireNorthumberlandNottinghamshireOrkneyOxfordshirePeeblesshirePembrokeshirePerthshirePowysRadnorshireRenfrewshireRoss and CromartyRoss-shireRoxburghshireRutlandSelkirkshireShetlandShropshireSomersetSouth GlamorganSouth HumbersideSouth YorkshireStaffordshireStirlingshireSuffolkSurreySussexSutherlandTyne and WearTyroneWarwickshireWest GlamorganWest LothianWest MidlandsWest SuffolkWest SussexWest YorkshireWestmorlandWigtownshireWiltshireWorcestershireYorkshire
Pro Aupair