au pair
Hire Nanny Hire Senior Caregiver

Find & Hire Au Pair & Live-in Tutor living in Georgia State of USA

April is a Non-Smoker April hasn't got a first aid certification April cannot swim April can ride a bike

Hi! My name is April and I am currently a highschool senior finishing out my education in Atlanta, GA. I decided that the next step in my life before university (in which I plan to attend in the United Kingdom in fall 2022) would be to become a Au pair in a new country. I have enjoyed my work with children in the past and have the passion for childcare. I hope to work with a...

ruth is a Non-Smoker ruth hasn't got a first aid certification ruth cannot swim ruth can ride a bike

We are happy to introduce ruth originally from USA, who wishes to help your family as Au Pair & Caregiver for elderly. The applicant is experienced in and has work experiences as investor assistant. ruth has very good knowledge of English. The Au Pair understands Italian, French pretty well The applicant can be trusted in driving since female has a driving license and has...

Onise, 22 year Student from Kutaissi, Georgia, Georgia searching for a Au Pair job in Germany

Georgian, English, German Mar 2021 - Mar 2021 (10-12 months) New registered
Onise is a smoker Onise has got a first aid certification Onise can swim Onise can ride a bike

Hello dear host families , I am Onise 22 year old boy from Georgia. I am a student I study medicine in akaki tseretely state university. I have a big family with parents two sisters and grandmother. As for my language skills I can speak english well and a little german. I was twice in germany I was doing sommerjob and I should admit that I love this country ! I am very...

Natalie, 17 year Student - High School from Marietta, Georgia, USA searching for a Au Pair & Nanny job in Belgium, France, Germany, Netherlands, Switzerland

English, French, Korean ... Jul 2021 - Oct 2021 (10-12 months) Very active in response
Natalie is a Non-Smoker Natalie hasn't got a first aid certification Natalie can swim Natalie can ride a bike

Hello! I am a senior in high school in the U.S.! I graduate in May. I am looking to work as a Nanny or Au Pair abroad after I graduate high school in order to grow, meet other nice people, learn about other cultures and countries, and become independent. (I'm still making the decision about whether I will be an au pair this year, because I also have other options) I am an...

Taylor, 19 year from Ball Ground, Georgia, USA searching for a Au Pair job in Argentina, France, Germany, Italy, Spain

English, Spanish Jun 2021 - Aug 2021 (1-3 months) New registered
Taylor is a Non-Smoker Taylor has got a first aid certification Taylor can swim Taylor can ride a bike

Dear host family, my name is Taylor! I am an 18 year old high school graduate. I am currently taking a gap year to do mission work internationally, but plan to return to America to finish college. During the in-between, it would be an absolute honor to love and care on you and your family at home. I have lived with a host family in the past and couldn't have enjoyed...

Lady Stefany is a Non-Smoker Lady Stefany has got a first aid certification Lady Stefany can swim Lady Stefany can ride a bike

I am a recently graduated psychologist with many aspirations about her professional growth in which she is mastering the English language to perfection and what better way than to do it while doing something that I like and that is being in the company of children and being able to leave a mark on their training as human beings. I have seen first-hand that the role that a...

Ella, 18 year Student from Augusta, Georgia, USA searching for a Au Pair & Nanny job in France, Ireland, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

English, Spanish May 2021 - Jun 2021 (1-3 months) Average response
Ella is a Non-Smoker Ella has got a first aid certification Ella can swim Ella can ride a bike

Hi! My name is Ella and I am so excited to help your family :) I am a college student that will be available May-July 2021. I have always loved babysitting and it is my main job at the moment. I love taking care of children and I am even studying to become a teacher one day. I am very outgoing and love to meet new people. I have always wanted to travel, but I also want to be...

Elza, 26 year English Teacher from Batumi, Georgia, Georgia searching for a Nanny & Live-in Tutor job in Italy, Turkey

Georgian, English, Turkish ... Dec 2020 - Jan 2021 (>1 year) Very active in response
Elza is a Non-Smoker Elza hasn't got a first aid certification Elza can swim Elza cannot ride a bike

My name is Elza, I am from the country of Georgia! I am living in Bulgaria from March 2020 to January 2021. I am working there as a volunteer in the local organization named Radio E-volution. My interest spear is living abroad and know other countries. I love kids very much and I have a lot of kid friends. I think they like me as well because they never run from me and we...

Bezhan, 25 year Student - Art / Commerce / Management from Tbilisi, Georgia, Georgia searching for a Au Pair & Live-in Help job in USA

Georgian, English, Russian ... Jan 2021 - Jan 2022 (10-12 months) Very active in response
Bezhan is a Non-Smoker Bezhan has got a first aid certification Bezhan can swim Bezhan can ride a bike

Dear hosts, First of all, I would like to introduce myself. My name is Bezhan Kalichava. I have graduated from university with the degree of Business Administration. I used to work in the business field during my studies. I like travelling and sportive lifestyle. I have a strong interest to become an Au Pair because I want to experience living with a host family, to become...

Kaitlyn is a Non-Smoker Kaitlyn hasn't got a first aid certification Kaitlyn can swim Kaitlyn can ride a bike

Kaitlyn, 21Y, - is an Au Pair coming from USA, who is dreaming of working as Au Pair. The applicant is experienced in and is now employed as Student - Science / IT. Kaitlyn speaks English at an advanced level. The applicant communicates in and is able to swim well. The Au Pair has a driving license and can drive very


USA States

AlabamaAlaskaArizonaArkansasCaliforniaColoradoConnecticutDelawareDistrict of ColumbiaFloridaHawaiiIdahoIllinoisIndianaIowaKansasKentuckyLouisianaMaineMarylandMassachusettsMichiganMinnesotaMississippiMissouriMontanaNebraskaNevadaNew HampshireNew JerseyNew MexicoNew YorkNorth CarolinaNorth DakotaOhioOklahomaOregonPennsylvaniaRhode IslandSouth CarolinaSouth DakotaTennesseeTexasUtahVermontVirginiaWashingtonWest VirginiaWisconsinWyoming
Pro Aupair