au pair

Find & Hire Au Pair living in Vermont State of USA

Vera, 18 year Student from Middlebury, Vermont, USA searching for a Au Pair & Nanny job in Belgium, Bulgaria, France, Russian Federation, Switzerland

Student English, Bulgarian, French ... Jun 2020 - Jul 2020 1-3 months New registered
Vera is a Non-Smoker Vera has got a first aid certification Vera can swim Vera can ride a bike

Hello! My name is Vera and I would love to be an Au Pair for a wonderful family this summer. I currently attend college in the USA where I am studying French, Russian, and International Relations. My primary goal as an Au Pair is to help children learn or practice English, though I would also love to be in a country where I could practice my French or Russian. I have experience taking care of children since I worked...

Ellen, 23 year Teacher from Williston, Vermont, USA searching for a Au Pair & Nanny job in Austria, Denmark, Ireland, Scotland, United Kingdom

Teacher English May 2020 - May 2020 1-3 months Average response
Ellen is a Non-Smoker Ellen has got a first aid certification Ellen can swim Ellen can ride a bike

Dear families, I am a recent undergraduate, currently working full-time as a program assistant in a special education classroom. I am also enrolled in a master's of clinical psychology program, hoping to earn my clinical mental health counseling license. I love working with children, but would like to step outside of the educational realm for a short time, and work more closely with only a few children. Further, I...

Aidan, 21 year Snowboard Instructor, Student from Elmore, Vermont, USA searching for a Au Pair & Live in Help job in Austria, Belgium, France, Sweden, Switzerland

Snowboard Instructor, Student English, Spanish May 2020 - Jun 2020 4-6 months New registered
Aidan is a Non-Smoker Aidan has got a first aid certification Aidan can swim Aidan can ride a bike

We are happy to introduce Aidan currently living in USA, who is happy to join your family as Au Pair & Live in Help. The Au Pair graduated from . Aidan speaks English at an advanced level. The applicant is able to speak Spanish at a basic level and is able to swim well. The Au Pair can drive a car and is a really experienced

Nicholas, 24 year Entrepreneur from Waterbury, Vermont, USA searching for a Au Pair job in India, Italy

Entrepreneur English Mar 2020 - Apr 2020 7-9 months New registered
Nicholas is a Non-Smoker Nicholas has got a first aid certification Nicholas can swim Nicholas can ride a bike

We are happy to introduce Nicholas living in USA, who wishes to help your family as Au Pair. The Au Pair graduated from and at the moment works as Entrepreneur. Nicholas is fluent in English. The Au Pair has a basic knowledge in and is a good swimmer. The Au Pair is an experienced driver and has a driving

Maureen, 24 year Unemployed from Wallingford, Vermont, USA searching for a Au Pair & Live in Help job in Greece, Italy, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Unemployed English, Spanish May 2020 - Jul 2020 10-12 months Average response
Maureen is a Non-Smoker Maureen has got a first aid certification Maureen can swim Maureen can ride a bike

Hello! I was gifted the name of my grandmother, Maureen Anne Taggart. Unfortunately, I never met her, but I adore having her name because I love my family with all of me. I’m a 24 year old with a degree in Psychology from Northeastern University, located in Boston, MA, where I also played division I basketball. I’m also a people person. I carry an energy that I’ve been told is extremely contagious. Sometimes...

May, 17 year Caregiver from Dorset, Vermont, USA searching for a Au Pair job in Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Switzerland, USA

Caregiver English Sep 2020 - Jun 2021 10-12 months Average response
May is a Non-Smoker May has got a first aid certification May can swim May can ride a bike

My name is May Thompson. I live in the state of Vermont and am currently a senior in high school. I am looking to take a gap year before going to college. I have three siblings so I have always been around children. Becoming an Au Pair would be a great fit for me because I love being around children and have always found it to be the best job. This is my fourth year working in childcare and I want to continue at a...

Desneige, 23 year Babysitter from Burlington, Vermont, USA searching for a Au Pair & Nanny job in Germany, New Zealand, Scotland, Switzerland

Babysitter English, German Jan 2020 - Jun 2020 >1 year Average response
Desneige is a Non-Smoker Desneige has got a first aid certification Desneige can swim Desneige can ride a bike

Hello Future Family! My name is Desneige Roy. I am currently a senior at the University of Vermont with intent to graduate this upcoming May. I don't have many rules except that there should always be honesty and transparency between us and the kids. I am an energetic and fun-loving girl with lots of knowledge to share. I expect the kids to treat me like one of their friends but also as a role model. Kids need...

Andrea, 20 year Child Care Worker from Northfield, Vermont, USA searching for a Au Pair job in Spain

Child Care Worker Czech, English, Slovak ... Oct 2019 - Dec 2021 1-3 months Average response
Andrea is a Non-Smoker Andrea has got a first aid certification Andrea can swim Andrea can ride a bike

ALREADY FOUND A HOST FAMILY, THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR ALL YOUR REQUESTS. Dear Family, I am 19 y.o. girl from Czech republic currently working in the USA, Vermont as the Au Pair. My stay is from 6/2018 to 6/2019. I am taking care of 2 girls(2+4yo). I love them and the whole family! I can speak English fluently and now I am looking for Spanish speaking country to learn your language and learn your culture. I...


USA States

Alabama
Alaska
Arizona
Arkansas
California
Colorado
Connecticut
Delaware
District of Columbia
Florida
Georgia
Hawaii
Idaho
Illinois
Indiana
Iowa
Kansas
Kentucky
Louisiana
Maine
Maryland
Massachusetts
Michigan
Minnesota
Mississippi
Missouri
Montana
Nebraska
Nevada
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New Mexico
New York
North Carolina
North Dakota
Ohio
Oklahoma
Oregon
Pennsylvania
Rhode Island
South Carolina
South Dakota
Tennessee
Texas
Utah
Virginia
Washington
West Virginia
Wisconsin
Wyoming
Pro Aupair