au pair

Find & Hire Nanny living in Pernambuco State of Brazil - Page 7

Unemployed Portuguese Jun 2019 - Jan 2020 >1 year
Suely is a Non-Smoker

Olá Família Anfitriã, meu nome e Suely, sou brasileira e tenho 18 anos. Sou uma pessoa calma,paciente,carismática,educada. A pouco tempo descobri esse mundo dos "au pair's"...

Student - Art / Commerce / Management English, Portuguese Aug 2019 - Dec 2021 10-12 months
Juliana is a Non-Smoker

Hello. I'm looking for an au pair experience because I love kids and I want to have more contact with english language and integrate another family and society. I'm a language...

Babysitter English, Portuguese Apr 2019 - Dec 2021 >1 year
Yzabelle kar is a Non-Smoker

Hello Family, I am Brazilian, I am 16 years old, My German is not very good but I already went there in Germany and it was a great

Unemployed Portuguese Nov 2019 - Dec 2019 >1 year
Bruna is a Non-Smoker

Student English, Portuguese, Spanish Jul 2019 - Sep 2019 >1 year
Leticia is a Non-Smoker

Babysitter French, Portuguese, Spanish Jun 2019 - Dec 2019 4-6 months
Nayana is a Non-Smoker

Hello .. Good night My name is Nayana, I'm Brazilian I'm 28 years old, I was once a nanny, domestic helper But my biggest dream is to work outside my country To know new...

Receptionist English, Portuguese, Spanish Jul 2019 - Sep 2019 4-6 months
Uenia is a Non-Smoker

Unemployed English, French, German, Portuguese, Spanish Aug 2019 - Jun 2020 >1 year
Maria is a Non-Smoker

Hello Host Family , My name is Letícia and I’m 21years old. I was born in in fevereiro 1998. Since I was a child I always had easy time to make new friends. I enjoy...

Unemployed English, Portuguese, Spanish Jan 2019 - Jan 2020 10-12 months
bianca is a smoker

hi guys! my name is bianca, i'm 24 years old, and i wanna be an aupair. i can cook, i can drive, i like pets, i speak spanish and english and portuguese. please, pick

Office Clerk English, Portuguese, Spanish Oct 2019 - Dec 2019 4-6 months
Tainá is a Non-Smoker

Dear Host Family,   My name is Tainá, I'm 22 years old and I'm Brazilian Au Pair. I am a warm and welcoming nanny with 2 years of experience working with babies,...


Brazil States

Acre
Alagoas
Amapá
Amazonas
Bahia
Ceará
Distrito Federal
Espírito Santo
Goiás
Maranhão
Mato Grosso
Mato Grosso do Sul
Minas Gerais
Pará
Paraíba
Paraná
Piauí
Rio de Janeiro
Rio Grande do Norte
Rio Grande do Sul
Rondônia
Roraima
Santa Catarina
São Paulo
Sergipe
Tocantins
Pro Aupair

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us