au pair
Hire Au Pair Hire Senior Caregiver

Find and Hire Nanny, Granny Au Pair and childcare living in Grand Prairie city of Texas, USA

Illiana is a Non-Smoker Illiana has got a first aid certification Illiana can swim Illiana can ride a bike Illiana can take care of pets
Illiana is fully vaccinated against Covid-19

Hello, my name is Illiana. I am 25 years old and currently work as an Administrative Assistant at a retirement home, as well as a full-time college student pursuing my Bachelor's degree in Management and Marketing (Anticipated graduation: Fall 2023). I am fluent in English and Spanish at a professional level. I want to become an Au Pair because I believe it could be a...

Stephanie, 20 year Office Clerk from Grand Prairie, Texas, USA searching for a Au Pair and Nanny job in Australia, Canada, Mexico, Spain, United Kingdom

Spanish, English, French May 2023 - Sep 2023 (10-24 Months) Average response
Stephanie is a Non-Smoker Stephanie can swim Stephanie can ride a bike Stephanie can take care of pets
Stephanie is fully vaccinated against Covid-19

Dear future Host Family, My name is Stephanie and I am 20 years old. Currently I am a student at a community college in Arlington, Texas. I am about to finish and attain associates degree in Criminal Justice. I live at the moment with my father, step-mom, and 3 dogs. We are located in the suburbs of Grand Prairie. I have 2 sisters who live with my mom in Roanoke,...

Texas, USA

AbileneAmarilloArlingtonAustinBaytownBrownsvilleCarrolltonCedar ParkCollege StationConroeCorpus ChristiDallasEdinburgEl PasoFort WorthFredericksburgFriscoGalvestonGarlandGrapevineHarlingenHoustonIrvingKatyKilleenLaredoLewisvilleLubbockLufkinMcAllenMcKinneyMesquiteNacogdochesNew BraunfelsPearlandPlanoPort ArthurRockwallRound RockSan AngeloSan AntonioSan MarcosSugar LandTexarkanaWacoWichita Falls
Pro Aupair