Hire Au Pair/Nanny or senior caregiver

Hire 28 Year Au Pair & Nanny living in Belarus available for job in Australia

Au Pair ID 315072
From Belarus
Age 28 / Ms.

Applying for Australia

Start Aug 2013 - Dec 2013
Duration of stay >1 year
Last action 22 May 2013
- Profile added to 0 Favorites in the last 3 weeks
- Profile visted by 0 Job Providers in last 3 weeks

Contact information

Personal title Ms.

Street address Only Premium members

City Grodno

State Grodno

Postal codeOnly Premium members

Home telephone number Only Premium members

Mobile number Only Premium members

Country Belarus

Letter to the family

Greetings my future host family!
Let me introduce myself for you to get closer to me. My name is Olga or just Ola. I like changes....new people around, beautiful places, challenges. I believe that all this make us stronger, more experienced and interesting as a person.
I have graduated from the university, philological faculty. While being a student worked in summer camps, also had practice at school teaching English. Now I work as a specialist dealing with clients in some advertising соmpany but still searching myself.
I am a very sociable, enthusiastic, flexible and reliable person who loves being with children. As for my favourite pastimes I like cycling, photography. I love animals, especially dogs and cats. So it will be just a pleasure for me if I need to take care of your pets.
As for kids I like being among them. They are so pure and unpretending! I always feel соmfortable with them. There are two dearest boys, my nephews who fill my time with their merry presence)
Will be happy to hear from you soon!


I have never been an au pair before but quite often I look after my two nephews - boys of 3 and 5 years old.

Additional pictures

Olga Olga Olga Olga Olga Olga

About me

Only Premium members

Personal information

Marital status Single

Do you have your own children? No

Do you have any brothers/sisters? No

Current occupation ..;

Nationality Belarusian

Education University

Do you have a valid passport??

Do you have a clear criminal record?

Good knowledge of English, Polish, Russian

Basic knowledge of Czech, German

Special diet considerations No special diet

Do you have any health problem or allergies? no

Do you smoke? No

Can you swim well? Yes

Can you ride a bike? Yes

Do you have a driving license? Yes, with experience

Do you have a first-aid training? Yes

Sports  cycling, swimming

Religion Christian

Religion is for you Important

Height 163cm = 5'4"

Job information

Preferred countries Australia

Looking for a job as Au Pair & Nanny

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Aug 2013

Latest starting date Dec 2013

Preferred area Big City

Hours of care experience

Age group 1-5 years old, 6-10 years old, 11-14 years old, 15 years old+

How many of children / people would you like to take care for? 2

Would you work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Would you take care disabled children? Yes

Would you take care of special needs people? No

Would you live with pets? Yes

Would you take care of pets? Yes

Would you work extra to earn some additional money? Yes