Member ID 2604940

Nationality Turkish | More ⇩

Full name Hakime Minel

City/State Çankaya/

Country Turkey

Start Oct 2023 - Dec 2023

Duration of stay 6-24 Months

Good knowledge of Turkish (Native)

Last action 3 days ago

Would you like to contact Hakime Minel?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 10 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hello, My name is Minel, 24 years old who live in Ankara, Istanbul. I graduated from Early Childhood Education and working in the field for 2 years as a Preschool Teacher. I want to became an Au Pair because, I want to learn more about new cultures and improve my language abilities in other countries. If you ask me why you should host me as an Au Pair, I would say that I am already working with children for 2 years and that's my speciality. I always love and take care of children as an human being, and this intention continue in my education life. I am a preschool teacher in real life, and I worked in a preschool for one year and now I am working in early childhood education department in a private collage as a teacher. Educating and take care of a children is one of my strong side so I am confident and excited to meet and learn new people from different culture and different languages.
More ⇩


Other than being a preschool teacher, I always love children and this was my interest even when I was a teenager. It was my responsibility to take care of 3 cousins. Therefore I think that it would be easy way to live and learn new cultures and languages when I was doing my best thing in abroad
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Teacher

Education University

Language Knowledge

Turkish: Native Language
English: Elementary (A2)
German: Beginner (A1)

Sports  Yoga, pilates

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Germany

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 6-24 Months

Earliest starting date Oct 2023

Latest starting date Dec 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I have a cat and I would like to spend my free time with her. I am probably a cat-person but I love all animals. I also love doing yoga and pilates when I am free. Walking, swimming and hang-out with my friends is my other hobbies. I want to do Au Pair because I would like to know other cultures as a teacher and learn their languages. I would like to do my master after being an Au Pair and learning the language that I live in.