Member ID 2526615

Nationality Argentinean, Italian | More ⇩

Full name Caterina sol

City/State Østerbo/

Country Denmark

Start Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 19 days ago

Would you like to contact Caterina sol?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
4
Profile visited by 4 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hello! My name is Caterina, I'm 25 years old, I'm currently living in Copenhagen. I want to be an Au Pair because I really like children, in Argentina I studied to be a physical education teacher but I couldn't finish my studies due to the covid pandemic. I qualify for this position not only because of my good treatment with children but also because I am a responsible, kind and well-disposed person.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Español
I have experience in childcare, not as an AuPair but as a babysitter independently, I worked with children between 2 months and 12 years old in Argentina in short periods, adding a total of 4 years of experience [# ##] I am a nice, kind and cheerful person. I have a good touch with children and I like to work taking care of them, I also have experience managing groups of children in summer camps. I would like to take advantage of the time that I am living here to get to know the city more and after my stay as an Au Pair to go to other places
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker Yes, not at home

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Unemployed

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 6 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Moderna

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, Switzerland & Denmark

Preferred area Big City, Town, Village

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2023

Latest starting date Mar 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Soy una persona simpática, amable y alegre.. tengo buen tacto con los niños y me gusta trabajar al cuidado de ellos, tambien tengo experiencia manejando grupos de niños en colonias de verano. Me gustaria aprovechar el tiempo que este viviendo aqui para conocer mas la ciudad y despues de mi estancia como Aur Pair ir a recorrer otros sitios