Hire Au Pair/Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register

Karolina (18), Polish Student from Poland looking for Au Pair jobs in United Kingdom & USA

Karolina
Au Pair ID 861107
From Poland
Age 18 / Ms.

Applying for United Kingdom & USA

Start Aug 2017 - Oct 2017
Duration of stay 4-6 months
Last action 24 May 2017
0 0 NA

Contact information

Gender Ms.

City Żory

State śląskie

Postal codeOnly Premium members

Country Poland

Letter to the family

Dear family, I just graduated my high school and I decided to start new chapter in my life working as aupair. I am only child in my family and I always want to have siblings, unfortuantely it was imposibble. Now when I finished my school I going to try new things in my life, I am open, social, easy-going person. Working withe people is something what I want to do in my adult life. As we all know being a aupair and workin with children is not a piece of cake so I would do my best to make your child feel good and safe. Aupair for me is something more than work is being a part of family, spending a lot of time together and make unforgatable memories.

About me

Only Premium members

Personal information

Marital status Single

Do you have your own children? No

Do you have any brothers/sisters? No

Current occupation Student

Nationality Polish

Education College

Do you have a valid passport? Yes

Do you have a clear criminal record? Yes

Good knowledge of English, Polish

Basic knowledge of Polish

Special diet considerations No special diet

Do you have any health problem or allergies? Nie

Do you smoke? No

Can you swim well? Yes

Can you ride a bike? Yes

Do you have a driving license? Yes, with experience

Do you have a first-aid training? Yes

Sports  rower

Religion Christian

Religion is for you Not important

Height 165cm = 5'4"

Job information

Preferred countries United Kingdom & USA

Looking for a job as Au Pair

Duration of stay 4-6 months

Earliest starting date Aug 2017

Latest starting date Oct 2017

Preferred area Big City, Suburb

Hours of child care experience in past 24 months 0 hours

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

How many of children / people would you like to take care of? 1

Would you work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Would you take care of a disabled children? No

Would you take care of special needs people? No

Would you live with pets? Yes

Would you take care of pets? Yes

Would you work extra to earn some additional money? Yes