Member ID 1439175

Nationality Kazakh | More ⇩

Full name Sofi

City/State Hannover/ Saxony

Country Germany

Start Jul 2021 - Sep 2021

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Good knowledge of Russian (Native)

Last action 10 days ago

Would you like to contact Sofi?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
43
Profile visited by 43 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
54%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Pусский
Hey! My name is Sophie, I am 26. I am now in Germany, the city of Hanover. A year and a half ago, I met my family. I now live with them. Due to the pandemic, I managed to visit them only in June 2021. We have planned and have been waiting for our meeting for a long time. During this time, a lot has changed, and my gast-family is scheduled to move to another country in August.
Therefore, being in Germany, I am still a new family for myself.
It is very important for me that my family is friendly and comfortable for me. I want us to be able to feel a pleasant atmosphere at home. I also want to learn German and see the country.
We have a great opportunity to MEET AND MEET IN PERSONALLY. Talk and get to know each other before a joint Au Pair. Now my German is not that good. I'm just starting to dive into this, I will be grateful for your help in a new country and culture for me.

Below I will leave the messages that I wrote earlier. When I lived in Kazakhstan :)
See you!!!

There are 5 people in my family: dad, mom, older brother, older sister and the youngest - me. Everyone lives an independent life, and when we all get together, these are the warmest and most sincere meetings. My brother and sister are also my friends. We support and support each other. This is the best that my parents could give me - a brother and a sister.
I am from the most beautiful city of Kazakhstan - Almaty. I have a higher pedagogical education. I am a speech therapist-defectologist. I work in my specialty and adore my work. I conduct classes in a children's center (I work with norm-development children - we work on their speech defects, and with children with special educational needs - autism, cerebral palsy, hyperactivity). I also work at the International School High Tech Academy Almaty - a tutor for a child with autism.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Pусский
My teaching activity is something with which I am ready to connect my whole life, constantly developing in this area. I have big dreams. One of them is a private family school for happy children. Now I absorb everything into myself and I want not to limit myself in this. I live in a friendly multinational country and this is great. Learning the culture and traditions of new peoples, their language and way of life. It enriches me as a person, helps me expand my boundaries. I want to collect all the best and most precious experiences - from warm family traditions of different cultures to celebrating national holidays and languages. To convey the best from each nationality, mentality, worldview, culture, way of life. Such a program is a great opportunity to plunge into the "new world". Because even every person is a whole world. And the family all the more, it is the most valuable thing that can be shared in life. I cannot imagine myself without daily interaction with children, therefore an important factor in deciding the choice of a program is playing with the child, every day. I learn from them as well as they do from me.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Teacher

Education University

Language Knowledge

Russian: Native Language
English: Beginner (A1), Since 10 Year/s
German: Beginner (A1), Since 18 Month

Sports  стречинг, фитнес

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is Very important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems чихание и насморк на шерсть животных

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - No

Preferred countries Germany

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date Jul 2021

Latest starting date Sep 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.