Member ID 1525097

Nationality Russian | More ⇩

Full name Natalia

City/State Архангельск/Архангельская область

Country Russian Federation

Start Sep 2020 - Oct 2021

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of Russian (Native)

Last action 18 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Hello, family. My name is Natasha. I am 24 years old. I'm from Russia. I am very glad that you are interested in my profile. And I hope that we will become very good friends.
I want to tell you a little about myself.
Since childhood, I have been a purposeful child. I always did well in school and in College. At school, I attended various clubs and sections, took part in actions dedicated to a healthy lifestyle, participated in school Olympiads in mathematics, history, biology, etc. After school, I went to College. I studied Economics and accounting. After graduating from College, it turned out to be difficult to find a job in a specialty without work experience. My parents suggested that I continue my studies. And so unexpectedly for myself, I moved to China. I am currently studying hotel management at the University. This was my first trip abroad. Before moving to China, I didn't speak either English or Chinese. Here I started learning foreign languages, met interesting people from different countries, and found many new friends. I like to spend my free time with friends, ride a bike, go to the pool, read, travel, play badminton and spend time outdoors.
I will also tell you a little about my family. I have a big family. My mother Svetlana is a chef in a restaurant, a kind-hearted person, cheerful, and insanely delicious cook. And my father Vladimir is a military man, very serious and responsible, but at the same time a kind and family man. I also have an older sister and a twin brother. My brother is not married yet, works. My sister is married and they have two wonderful children. Now because I live in China, we can't spend much time together. But despite this, we often communicate in social networks and call each other via video. During the summer holidays, I always come home and we all go to the village to visit my grandparents. It's kind of a tradition. We visit our relatives, go to nature, make a barbecue, swim in the lake, and go to the forest for mushrooms and berries. In General, we do not get bored together. Of course, I miss my family. But I believe that you and I will also become a family for each other and I will not miss my home.
More ⇩

Experience

My greatest experience with children is with my nephews. My sister has two wonderful children. Daughter Ira – in May, she will be 9 years old. And son Ignat – in January, he turned 1 year old. From changing diapers to helping with homework, feeding, tidying up, playing games, walking – this is already a familiar thing for me. I will never forget the moments when Ira took the first steps, said the first word. I taught her how to rollerblade, skate, and ride a bicycle. I can also refer to my experience of working with children as visiting a Chinese kindergarten. Sometimes my friends and I have parties at the kindergarten for Halloween or Christmas. We decorate the hall, put on costumes and entertain children with various games related to the theme of the party. In General, I love to organize parties for children. One New Year’s Eve, my sister and I put on a little show for our younger cousin and niece. I came up with the script, and my sister came up with the costumes. It was very funny, even the adults laughed. I like spending time with children. Maybe because they see the world as it really is. Without the masks of everyday life and frames that prevent us, as adults, from living. Maybe because they are more sincere. No matter how adult and smart we are, there is always something to learn from children.
I want to participate in the Au Pair program because I believe that being an Au Pair is not just about traveling abroad. The idea is to learn and accept a new culture, a new way of life and, of course, a greater responsibility. It's not just about taking care of your children, it's also about creating great memories with them and seeing them grow up with you. With them, you can sing, draw, dance and entertain them in all possible ways. Yes, it can be difficult, but in return, you will learn to be more responsible and patient, more understanding and affectionate.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Student

Education College

Basic knowledge of English (A2), Chinese (A2)

Sports  

Religion

For the Au Pair religion is

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Sep 2020

Latest starting date Oct 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 1

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.