Member ID 1501641

Nationality Russian | More ⇩

Full name Ангелина

City/State Балашиха/

Country Russian Federation

Start Apr 2020 - Sep 2020

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Russian (Native)

Last action 36 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
11
Profile visited by 11 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

I give children all my love and care

Dear Host Family,

I know nothing about you yet but I admire you because I feel thankful for giving me the opportunity to become a part of your family.

I'd like to start my first letter to you with introducing myself. My name is Angelina. I am 23 years old. I live in Russia, Moscow.

I studied at the medical university, and now I work as a doctor in a hospital.I live in a spacy flat with my family.

There are 5people in my family, including my father, my mother, my sister, my brother and me. My parents are very caring and understanding. My mother is kind and intelligent. My father is serious and very gentle. My mother works as a military and dad is a pilot. Sister goes to school and little brother goes to kindergarten.

Every member of our family has special duties about the house, include tidying up my room, watering plants, vacuuming,

shopping for groceries and helping my mother with cooking. I helping my mother with my little brother and sister too.

I wish to become an au pair because I love children very much and in future I'm want to be a chldrens doctor. I understand that it's a great responsibility to work with children. That is why getting international experience working with children is a huge and important knowledge in the futureAlso I want to develop my personality, to experience authentic American life in host family and to make lifelong friends abroad.

As for my experience in caring of children, I would like to say that during my holidays and weekends for a long time I looked after the boy Vsevolod ( 6 years old) and his litlle sister (1 year old ). I also cared of Egor (4 years old).

I spent a lot of time with children and that time was just great. I played with them, helped to do their homework, went for a walk , took them from schoo and kindgarten. I like to read tales for them, to teach them what is good and what is bad. Also I prepared meal for children and bath them.

I like an active rest:travel, to go for a walk, to visit cinema, theatre, different exhibitions. In my opinion, the best way to relax and have fan is to spend time in open area.

At the end I want to say that I like children very much and I'm sure they love me too. Whenever I'm with children I feel comfortable and forget about all problems. They can make me laugh. It seams to me that children are very interesting and funny.

I'm looking forward to meet you, my dear future family!
More ⇩

Experience

I like children very much
Being an au pair gives such a great opportunity to get to know the culture of the country from the inside and raise children, become a part of it and meet new people
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Dentist

Education University

Basic knowledge of -

Sports  

Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems Нет

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - NoDoes accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - No

Preferred area Big City, Suburb

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date Apr 2020

Latest starting date Sep 2020

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? No

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.