Member ID 2525593

Nationality Belarusian | More ⇩

Full name Ekaterina

City/State Брест/

Country Belarus

Start Jul 2023 - Aug 2023

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Good knowledge of Russian (Native)

Last action 19 hours ago

Would you like to contact Ekaterina?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile visited by 10 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Pусский
My name is Ekaterina, I am 21 years old. I was born and live in Belarus. I want to become an Au Pair because I love spending time with children and learning about culture, traditions, languages of other countries and nations. This program would give me that chance. I am suitable for this position, as I have a higher education in the field of education and parenting. I have also been working at the school for six months. I'm an elementary school teacher. I quickly find contact with children, I know how to win them over.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Pусский
Becoming an Au Pair in another country is a very rewarding experience. I have never participated in this program.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Teacher

Education University

Language Knowledge

Russian: Native Language
German: Beginner (A1), Since 1 Year/s

Sports  Фитнесс

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jun - 2020

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Китайская

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Germany

Preferred area Town

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2023

Latest starting date Aug 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I really enjoy traveling, learning languages and meeting people. In my free time, I prefer walking with friends and family, going to the cinema and theater. I also like to cook dishes from different countries and receive guests.