Member ID 2539497

Nationality Belarusian | More ⇩

Full name Александра

City/State Витебск/

Country Belarus

Start Sep 2023 - Sep 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of German (B2), Belarusian (Native), Russian (Native)

Last action 23 hours ago

Would you like to contact Александра?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Pусский
My name is Alexandra. I am a 5th year student of the Minsk State Linguistic University.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Pусский
I really want to improve my German and English, I think this can be done only with native speakers of these languages. I have never participated in this program.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Teacher

Education University

Language Knowledge

Belarusian: Native Language
Russian: Native Language
German: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 12 Year/s
English: Elementary (A2), Since 3 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jul - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Austria, United Kingdom, Germany & Luxembourg

Preferred area Suburb, Village

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Sep 2023

Latest starting date Sep 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a very versatile person. I really like to read books, my favorite writer is Erich Maria Remarque. I also make handmade candles. I like children very much. In the summer, if possible, she worked in kindergartens. Also, during her studies, she successfully completed an internship in a children's camp and school. I also worked for a year and a half at an English language school.