Au Pair ID 863807

Nationality Russian | More ⇩

Full name Daria

City/State Владивосток/Приморский край

Country Russian Federation

Start May 2019 - Jun 2019

Duration of stay 1-3 months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Russian (Native)

Last action 9 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile visited by 3 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Dear host family,
I’d like to start my first letter to you with introducing myself. My name is Daria, I am 23 y.o.I graduated from the Russian Vladivostok State University of economics and service. My major- is international tourism.
I was born in Blagoveshchensk and when I was 10 y.o. my family decided to move to Vladivostok, it is big city in the east part of Russia. The city situate near the Japanese sea. Vladivostok borders with China (North part), Japan, South Korea. My family includes four members: my mother, my farther, my younger brother (14 y.o.) and me. I have a cat and dog, it name Messi. My dad is a football coach and lil brother is football player in Moscow, my mother is an accountant. We are deeply attached to each other. Also I have a good friends and we like to spend free time together.
I have dancing for half part of my life. I have an active life position. Several years ago in school I organized different sports and intellectual competitions. I have a different hobbies, for example, if the travelling is a hobby then I am a lover of travel. I have been in Croatia, Belgium, the Netherland, Hong Kong, South Korea, Montenegro, Turkey and China. I lived and studied in China for one year. It was a great experience in my life.
As my experience in caring of children. I was English teacher in kindergarten in China for half year. I would like to say that during brother’s childhood I cared for him, I played with him, helped to do homework, went for a walk, took him from kindergarten and school. Also I prepared meals and bath him. In addict I have a little brother and two little lovely sisters. I like to tell some funny stories and read fairy-tales for them. Now I take care for them. As well as I am a little bit helper foe children, who live in orphanage. I bring old my clothes to them. Why I love children so much? Because they give a lot of happiness to us!
I can describe myself as a sunbeam and responsible person. I am not afraid of difficulties. I like an active rest: to visit cinema, theatre, ballet, opera, different exhibitions.
I am very glad to take part in Au Pair program. The first of the reasons and I think the most important is my big love to kids. They make me happy, especially during the lough. I want to take care of the, teach children some useful things and a little bit Russian language( just a kidding). The second reason, if I return to birthplace I want to enter to University at master, major- teacher. That’s why the program give me a good chance communicate with kids and get an important and interesting experience. Au Pair is a good helper for mu future. My family supported my decision to be in Au Pair. They also believe that this a very good opportunity for me to improve skills in language and get acquainted with the traditions of another countries.
I’m looking forward to meet you!
Thank you for considering me as a candidate.
Best wishes,
Daria
More ⇩

Experience

More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Au Pair

Education University

Basic knowledge of Spanish (A1), Chinese (A1)

Sports  badminton, gym, football fan

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems Нет

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - NoDoes accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Duration of stay 1-3 months

Earliest starting date May 2019

Latest starting date Jun 2019

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Does accept family with pets

Can take care of pets

Can work more for extra money

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.