Member ID 2542257

Nationality Russian | More ⇩

Full name Александра

City/State г Санкт-Петербург/

Country Russian Federation

Start Mar 2023 - Sep 2023

Duration of stay 5-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Russian (Native)

Last action 2 days ago

Would you like to contact Александра?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile visited by 16 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Pусский
Hello. My name is Alexandra, I am almost 20 years old, studying social sciences. I love children very much, I quickly find an approach, as I have experience in psychology. During her life she worked both with children in her family and as a nanny in her homeland. At the moment, I am actively learning foreign languages and I dream of entering a foreign university and I really want to get to know the mentality of this or that country as closely as possible. My dream is to participate in this program, as I consider it an incredible opportunity and a wonderful experience. I am sure that I will become the best friend for your child, able not only to perform standard duties, but also to give love, care and very vivid memories!
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Pусский
I had no experience in this program, but I worked as a nanny in Russia for children aged 1 and 11. my duties were housekeeping, taking children to circles, checking homework and cleaning the house, walking the dog. From myself, I always added educational games and spending time together. I want to work abroad because I have the goal of changing my place of residence
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - Social Science

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Russian: Native Language, Since 19 Year/s
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 11 Year/s
Spanish: Elementary (A2), Since 2 Year/s
Italian: Beginner (A1), Since 5 Month

Sports  Гимнастика

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Germany, Spain, Italy, Netherlands & USA

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 5-12 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date Sep 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am almost 20 years old, I like to improve myself in psychology, I go in for sports and have a lot of experience, sometimes I am fond of creativity. After the program, I would like to enter a foreign university and, if possible, continue this program.