Member ID 2530279

Nationality Belarusian | More ⇩

Full name Мария

City/State Жлобин/

Country Belarus

Start Jul 2023 - Oct 2023

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Good knowledge of German (B2), Russian (Native)

Last action 13 days ago

Would you like to contact Мария?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile visited by 10 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Pусский
My name is Maria.

I grew up in a large family. I have 3 brothers and 3 sisters. Our family is very friendly. I have 2 nephews and 3 nieces. I love spending time with them.

I am a German teacher by training. I worked as a teacher in a kindergarten for 1 year and as a teacher in a rural school for 4.5 years. I really enjoy working with children. There are awards.

I have many different hobbies: I like to learn foreign languages, sing, read, play the piano and guitar, cook, and spend time with family and friends, go on various trips.

I want to become an Au Pair since my school days. I am sure that this is a great opportunity to practice a foreign language and do what you love: communicate with children and adults from another country / culture, help and broaden your horizons.

I have now interrupted my work at school due to a lot of emotional pressure. Although I love my job and my students, I really need a change of scenery. Since I know German well, I can also speak English and Italian, I love children and I easily get in touch with new people, working as an Au Pair seems to me now the most wonderful experience and opportunity.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Pусский
I know a lot about the Au Pair program. This is a great opportunity to get to know a new culture better and do what you love. Previously, I could not work as an Au Pair because I studied and worked a lot.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Teacher

Education College

Language Knowledge

Russian: Native Language
German: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 13 Year/s
Italian: Elementary (A2)
English: Elementary (A2)

Sports  плавание, биатлон, игровые виды спорта (футбол, волейбол).

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Austria, Germany, Italy, Poland & Switzerland

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2023

Latest starting date Oct 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I have many different hobbies: I enjoy learning foreign languages, singing, reading, playing the piano and guitar, cooking, spending time with family and friends, and traveling. After the program, I want to continue teaching.