Member ID 1905915

Nationality Russian | More ⇩

Full name Lyubov

City/State Ивантеевка/

Country Russian Federation

Start Oct 2021 - Nov 2021

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of Russian (Native)

Last action 13 minutes ago

Would you like to contact Lyubov?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
15
Profile visited by 15 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hello, dear Host Family!
My name is Lyubov. I live in Russia in the town Ivanteevka. I’m 26 years old and I work as a babysitter. I study English and Finnish in an online school. My studying allows me to work as the babysitter.
My family consists of seven members: my father, my mother, my brothers, my sisters and me. My mum with father works as the business in the agricultural industries of Russia. We are happy family and very united.
Living abroad in the English – speaking family for the whole year will improve my English and greatly. No doubt this fact will give me great advantages when I come home in Russia. I always was curious about England, its history and life style so it would be great to live in the England family. I’m starting to learn English and I want it improve.
More ⇩

Experience

I grew up in a large family. I have a lot of experience with children.
I always loved spending time with children and playing with them. I was always glad to look after children in different families. My first serious work with children started when I was invited on the job permanent. The family has two children. It was great experience for me as I spend time with little children five day in the week all year round. Them were at the age of 1 and 3. My duty was to look after them, play with them, keep them occupied and organize different types of games for them. It gave me a lot of joy and I learned how to cooperate with children of early ages.
Then I had another kind of practice with children – I was invited by another family. It was good practice for me. I improved not only my experience with children but I also learned how act in different kinds of situation. I think you would agree with me that all children are different and each of them needs individual approach. I had chance to work with children of different temper: shy and active, calm and restless. But I tried my best and I believe I was rather good in this job. I worked with families which included more than 2 children. The children were at the ages of 1 and 4.
I had my first visit in the lsrael three years ago. With the help volunteer program. I spend three months working in the Jerusalem as the kitchen staff. Work in the volunteer gave me a lot of skills that may be useful for my work as Au Pair.
And though I worked in the kitchen I cooperated with children a lot.
Also in the kitchen I became more than experienced in cleaning, washing dishes, serving tables, making snacks, laundry and so on.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

References

Childcare Reference
Childcare Reference

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Nanny

Education Other

Language Knowledge

English: Elementary (A2), Since 4 Month
Russian: Native Language
Finnish: Beginner (A1), Since 1 Month

Sports  Фитнес

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is Very important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems Нет

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - NoDoes accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries (maximum 5) United Kingdom & Finland

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Oct 2021

Latest starting date Nov 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.